Posted on

Jason Segal & Cameron Diaz=Drake Bell

So who would their lovechild look like?…

Drake Bell.

badteacherlovechild2

More about that below…

 

At first, looking at Drake Bell I couldn’t decide which actress he looked like from The Holiday-Kate Winslet or Cameron Diaz?

First, I found that Drake Bell looked like someone from The Holiday with a round-almost longer shape. So, for that reason, I found he looks like both in two different scenarios.

First, yes, he looks somewhat like Kate with an elongated version of an egg-oval shape, but that’s another post (for more about that click here). However, I could not figure out in that instance who else he resembles besides Cameron Diaz.

Not too long after I found he looks somewhat like Cameron Diaz with the

 

 

 

I realized, he looks like Cameron Diaz with the egg-oval appearing, almost longer length of shape and dark eyes.

Then, I found at the same time he starts to look more like someone else from another movie she was in-Jason Segal who was with her in the movie Bad Teacher as well.

 

Then, I looked back at the three again and figured it out in more specifics.

More about that below…

badteacherlovechild2

First, Drake has the same length of a more elongated, somewhat round and heart shape like him.

Then, he starts to look like Cameron Diaz in width of much wider-rounder, almost more egg-oval shape like hers. He even has a flat and pointy chin like the both of them, brown hair, fair skin. In addition to demeanor, he has done his share of sketches, comedies and has sung in the past like them as well.

badteacherlovechild2

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50. So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments. Thanks for visiting and I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks again for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

