Posted on

To All of My Readers-addressing your questions comments and concerns…pt 2

5/4/16:

While going through feedback I noticed in the past, there have been some concerns.

Going through it the process of reading them, I guessed right off the bat what the most-least frequently left concerns. They were right in the ballpark which was surprising.

 

 

I did not think so but the order of concerns were indeed what I predicted from the beginning. Either being reinforced how many times, brought to my attention and/ or having good intuitive observations made me realize what are my readers concerns, the little things that need to be fixed making a big impact.

 

These concerns are individually addressed on the FAQ page. Also, if wishing to directly drop me a question, the tumblr site is open. You can ask me a question/comment if you’d like there.

 

Here are the results of feedback. I have constructed into a list showing addressed concerns most-least frequently submitted of the majority of readers…


Ironically, this was surprising to hear, a turn-around. it’s great that it is starting out on a positive note in terms of feedback.

To start, people have been mostly commenting about interest about the topic in these ways:

 

  1. “Could you please extend them a little from subsequent time?”

  2. “Very energetic blog, I liked that bit. Will there be a part 2?”

 

Evidently, they are asking about posts and recommendations including posts, have been asking me about the topic and how to start a blog.

 

 

Aww, It’s nice to know I have inspired others to start their own blog even if they don’t know where to start.

This a big discussion with a lot of people who are in the same boat.

I have been giving similar advice to many with that trouble.

For that reason, I have dedicated a separate post just for that rather than chatting individually. This is also available on the FAQ page as well.


 

Second, people have been expressing concerns about browser compatibility and/or plug-ins.

 

  1.  “Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly?”

  2.  “My site looks weird when viewing from my iphone”

  3.  “Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your content seem to be running off the screen”.

  4.  “I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know.”

 

I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to fix this issue.

This has made me realize in others’ perspective that this is definitely a problem (For more about this issue click here).

In regards to those who have had that trouble in the past, I’ll research, figure it out both and if not I will further into it or ask around…

 


Third, there are main concerns on a less positive note have been relating to ads and spam-same message over and over which is not worth repeating and needs to be addressed and solved.

For starters, I have control over one more than the other. For more about the ads issue click here. For more about the spam issue, click here.

All in all, ads seem to be a bigger issue than spam, but they are close to being equally problematic and interfering with the readers viewing their page. I am still


Fourth:  Excessive Email Notifications

Recently, I have been receiving feedback about when people register hitting the wrong action on accident, that they receive excessive emails . I understand this and really want to go about solving this but have been having trouble

finding the answer and figuring out how to solve this issue.

(For more about that click here).

 



Last but certainly not least and the best saved for last: Social Networking

 

I love feedback I have been left (For favorites mentioned click here).

I would love hear from my readers ( and For more about the Social Networking topic, click here)

Also, I have enabled buttons where you can share with others on the very bottom of the post that you are viewing.

In the past, I am sorry for any inconveniences including: browser compatibility and/or plug -ins, interference due to ads and/or spam and annoying excessive emails. I always look forward to feedback. Thank you so much and am trying to figure out a solution to these problems as well.

Now, hopefully any problems previously mentioned in addition, to others  which may have escaped my attention will be either addressed and/or ironed out soon depending on the current issue at hand. I am not the best troubleshooter but will do my best.Thanks for  your comments, questions and concerns and for visiting.

 

Back

 

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

