Posted on

Will Fredelle & Maitlin Ward=Bradley Cooper

So, who would their (middle-right) lovechild look like?…

bmwlovechild4

 

Bradley Cooper.

I discovered one before the other, over time. More about that below…

Earlier on, I noticed something familiar in Will

and then later in Bradley, therefore noticed how similar they were, somewhat in shape.

First, I noticed that Will’s character originally drawn from him, Ron Stoppable from the show Kim Possible

ronstoppableanag4

looked somewhat like him, yet somewhat different. Then, I noticed that the character has an exaggerated face from his.

Somewhat similar from Will, but you can see the face shape is different at the same time, much more exaggerated, longer, flatter and heart shaped (Not too round or flat). Then, I noticed this similar heart shape in Ron, in Bradley and vice versa (For more about that, click here).

So, later I looked back and thought Bradley has a similar shape to Ron and vice versa-he does look somewhat not just like his animated character, but like him, somewhat Will, somewhat alike, yet somewhat different.

bmwlovechild4

At first, I noticed he has a similar length of heart shape, not too round-quadrilateral. However, he starts to look like someone else familiar, someone who Will has even worked with in the past-Maitlin Ward who played Rachel (below, in the middle) his roommate on Boy Meets World.

Also, in the past, Rachel received 100% of votes for looking like Ralph Fiennes who is also very similar to Bradley in shape. (For more about that, click here and here). So, for two different reasons, of shape, of resemblance in another gender look somewhat like each other.

First, Bradley starts to look like Will. But then, he starts to look like Maitlin with width of shape, much narrower, much flatter almost square-rectangular, quadrilateral shaped face. Afterwards, looking back I see Will and then Maitlin in Bradley everytime, even in the cartoon next to him. In addition to demeanor, Bradley is known for being versatile, has played many different characters. He is somewhat funny, goofy like Will, but much taller and somewhat more dramatic like Maitlin.

bmwlovechild4

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments. Thanks for visiting and I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks again for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

