Posted on

Melissa McCarthy Mother from Bolt

boltpennysmom

First, I saw a little Amanda Bynes in Amy Adams (voted 50/50, for more about that click here) and Amy Adams in Melissa McCarthy (For more about that click here).

All somewhat similar to each other with a somewhat round longer-rounder face and brown-red hair, look like this animated character from Bolt, the mother of Penny with these similar qualities. In the past, I found Amy Redford, who also has those similar qualities like the both, looked like this person, but the shape is slightly longer. (More about that here).

Now more recently, I found this visual is even closer to Molly from Mike & Molly aka; Melissa McCarthy. They both have a very close shape to each other, somewhat round, much longer, but appearing wider, with brown in this case, more red-auburn hair and dark eyes. It’s funny, watching the Heath I could picture her playing a Disney character having a very defined, memorable face, with lively, funny expressions. I just could never pin-point it until now.

Anyway, let me know what you think. I will elaborate if necessary. Enjoy the visual and thanks for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

