Posted on

4/10/16

cotd8-10

 

 

3 great comments in a row! I will be addressing each one of them below…

.177, your comment made me smile as well-love the smiley, nice touch! I’m glad you liked it. Thanks for taking the time to leave a comment and for visiting. On to the next adventure-the next comment.

Formation,

Aww, I love your enthusiasm. You rule! Thanks for making my afternoon and best of luck to you as well. Thanks for commenting and for visiting.

LOL! I thought I was reading the same comment after the previous one. They are similarly worded, but both are nonetheless original, from the heart.

Prezzo, Thank you for your words of encouragement. I loved the kind words and thanks for visiting.

 


cotd3-4

 

 

Thanks, I try Simpsons. I try to make sure that the images have just as much high quality as well to achieve more of a balance.

Still looking into it…

Thank you for your comment. I loved reading it and for visiting.

 

Wow, Pack still on the topic of username,you’ve certainly “Packed” a lot of enthusiasm in your words-love it. Thanks for your comment and for visiting.

 

cotd5

Look Beyond All That

 

Hurrah to you too, that’s very noble of you. You’ve made me feel like I have conquered all, new territory.

 

Have Conquered All/New Territory

Who said chivalry is completely dead?…

I have Conquered All-Break Dance

Thanks for your comment and for visiting.

 

cotd6

Aww,

Overtime, some things never change and reading a comment like yours proves that.

In the past and now, looking back there are many bumps down the road, but I am definitely coming as you stated”Back down the road again”. Looking back somewhere along the ride, in the process we forget it’s all about the journey.

In another relating note with this gif above-You make me want to bust-a-move, but if I really started to dance it might make someone “car-sick” lol. Anyway, thanks for your comment, making the ride more enjoyable along the way and for visiting.

cotd7

 

Just kidding, It did get my attention though. Thanks for giving the implication that I am wise like an owl using the words “Sensible critique”. I love those choice of words. I try to keep educational and classic but also entertaining making it all the while memorable like it has been done with Alice in Wonderland for one example

and Wizard of Oz…

Thanks for taking the time to read it. I am glad you appreciated enough to drop a comment. Thanks for commenting and for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

