Posted on

Riley Smith & Connie Britton=Leonardo DiCaprio

 nashville

So who would their lovechild look like?…

Leonardo DiCaprio.

nashvillelovechild8

I found in two scenarios that Leo has somewhat similar matches to both Riley and Connie. (More about that here). But, I also noticed when the two are in scenes on Nashville, more dramatic intensity, comes together very well.

Even if Riley’s character Markus Keen in s a little young for Connie’s character Rayna, they’d be a good match, have a good looking kid. Not to spoil to much, but there’s already been one couple who had a kid and slept together on more than occasion. So, with Nashville could definitely see it being a definite possibility. Not that I’m rooting for them, but they seem to have good dramatic chemistry together more like Leo.

But, more about the two here…

nashvillelovechild8

First, I saw a similar length of long-round shape, more similar to each other. Then, with Leo I noticed he has a similar width, wider-rounder, closer to almost more oval-egg shaped like Connie’s. Even the eye color is in between, green like Riley’s but also darker, almost more blue-gray like Connie’s. He even has Riley’s cleft of chin, but slightly wider-rounder like Connie’s-just like the shape of face. Also the hairline is even similar to the both.

 Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments. Thanks for visiting and I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks again for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

