Posted on

Jodie Sweetin & Steve from Full(er) House=Emily Osment

So who would their lovechild look like?…

Emily Osment.

fullhouselovechild1

First, I noticed that Emily reminded me of a young Jodie. Then, I thought she looks somewhat different from her, yet still familiar. She started to look like Jodie’s character’s Stephanie’s older sister’s long-time boyfriend Steve on Full House, who has also now recently returned on the show, “Fuller House” as well. More about how I noticed the two in Emily below…

First, Emily looks like Jodie with a similar length of heart-shaped face. However, Emily’s shape is slightly flatter, more wider-almost more square like Steve’s. She even has brown-blonde hair like the two, has her own show and is about as old as the difference between the years Full House and it’s renewal show Fuller House is on-coincidence?…

She is also a little funny, silly and somewhat dramatic like the two as well.

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think she resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments. Thanks for visiting and I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks again for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

