Posted on

Cameron Diaz & Tom Cruise=Amber Valletta;Chris Pine

Image result for Cameron Diaz and tom cruise

So who did I find they would like together?

Match #1: (female) Amber Valletta

Image result for amber valletta what lies beneath

Match #2: (Most recent, male match) Chris Pine.

Related image

More about how I found each match below…


Image result for amber valletta what lies beneath

Match # 1: Amber Valletta

First, I noticed a little Cameron in Amber. They both started out as models with blonde hair, blue-green eyes and even have a similar length of oval shaped face. Then, I noticed that Amber has a slightly flatter-square, somewhat elongated, still very round, almost more egg shaped, having the width of Tom’s slightly wider shaped face. Her eyes are even in between the two, blue like Cameron’s slightly more darker like Tom’s.


Match # 2:

Related image

Chris Pine. (Pictorial is coming soon).

Originally, I found that Kelly Preston from Jerry MacGuire next to Tom Cruise looked like Tom.

I looked back and found it was a blonde costar next Tom, but not Kelly it was Cameron.

Image result for cameron diaz mask gif

Looking back I found he does start to look like Cameron Diaz.

Related image

Then, he starts to look like Tom Cruise.

How did I come to discover this? 

Image result for Lee evans

Image result for chris pine just my luck

At first, looking at Chris I found that he does look somewhat like Lee Evans from There’ Something about Mary. However, not more like Cameron (For more about who I found looked like the both of them, click here).

Image result for lee evans something about mary

Then, I found he starts to look somewhat like Cameron on the left and not so much Tucker, but Tom Cruise. More about that below…

Related image

First, I found in length of shape, Chris has the same length of almost more egg to oval shape like Camerons’.

Image result for Chris Pine gif

Then, in width of shape I found that it is much longer, flatter and almost more egg shaped, almost more trilateral shaped like Tom Cruise’s.

Image result for Tom Cruise gif

He even has natural brown to blonde hair, fair skin and medium to dark almost brighter green to darker blue eyes like the both of them.

Related image

In the sequel to Princess Diaries

Image result for Just my luck chris pine

Just My Luck

Image result for Just my luck chris pine

In addition, he has started out in romantic comedies like Cam and most recently, has been much more intense and dramatic in many action sequences like Tom.

Image result for chris pine jack ryan gif

He has even done musicals like the both of them have such as singing in movies including Into the Woods.

Image result for into the woods chris pine


Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments. Thanks for visiting and I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks again for
visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

