Posted on

Kirsten Dunst & Ryan Gosling=Kirsten Bell

So who would their lovechild look like?…

Kirsten Bell.

dunstgoslinglovechild

The movie they were in together was called All Good Things-not to spoil too much, but maybe one good thing came out of it. If they had a daughter, a little younger, looking somewhat like the both of them would be funny, dramatic and wacky with blonde hair like Kirsten Dunst and Ryan Gosling. More about how I spotted the similarities between the three below…

First, I noticed that both Kirsten’s, not to confuse name for name, Dunst on the left, looks somewhat like Bell, on the right. Dunst is known mostly for her films from the 90’s-2000’s and Bell you could say “Followed in the same footsteps” with her notable work from Veronica Mars, You Again and Frozen.

More about the two below…

analagouskirstens

A few times actualy I noticed a certain similaritiy, besides the name and blonde hair. First, I saw this pic of a Kirsten Bell lookalike. Yes, I did see the similarity but at second glance she starts to look more like Kirsten Dunst.

 

Here is another below I found in a magazine of an unknown model…

kirsten bell dunst lookalikeoval

She looks a little like both Dunst and Bell. It is almost a draw who she looks like more and she even has the blue-green eyes as well.

So, I did notice the similarity at first, alike yet somewhat different. Dunst has a much wider-almost square shape and Kirsten has a much longer shape like someone else…

dunstgoslinglovechild

It wasn’t until afterwards I realized she starts to look like Ryan Gosling. She might look like Dunst at first with a similar length of trilateral shaped face, somewhat heart-square on top. But, then just as much in width of shape, her face shape is much narrower, almost more heart shaped and rounder, almost more egg shaped, in between like Ryan Gosling’s. Together, looking like the two of them her face shape is trilateral, somewhat round-wide, but a little longer to almost more oval or, Cone shaped. In addition, the demeanor reminds me of the both of them.

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments. Thanks for visiting and I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks again for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

