Posted on

Marisa Tomei & Steve Carell=Joanna Garcia; Will Fredelle

marisatomeiandstevecarell

So what celebrities did I find they would look like together?…

crazystupidlovebigshortlovechild

Match # 1:  Joanna Garcia

 

Match # 2: Will Fredelle

 

More about each below…


Match # 1: Joanna Garcia.

 

Image result for joanna garcia gif

crazystupidlovebigshortlovechild

 

I was just watching Reba and saw a little Marisa Tomei in Joanna Garcia. Even though she had blonde hair as opposed to her brown hair now, she reminded me a lot of Marisa, like her with a similar length of heart-shaped face. But, wait she started to look like someone else familiar, yet different from Tomei, with a much wider and almost more square shape like Steve Carell.

Then, I noticed altogether she started to look like the two just the same similar in length and width of both’s heart-square shaped face at the same time. I could definitely picture her being their daughter in either Crazy, Stupid Love or The Big Short.

Match # 2: Will Fredelle

Image result for will fredelle boy meets world

 

At first, I found Will Fredelle from Boy Meets World starts to look like Marisa Tomei. But then he started to remind me of someone else with a more square shape and much goofier persona and that was Steve Carell. In addition, like

But then he started to remind me of someone else with a more square shape and much goofier persona and that was Steve Carell.

Image result for steve carell get smart gif

In addition, like him he has even played the goofy sidekick from Kim Possible as did Steve Carell played the goofy sidekick from Get Smart.

 

Related image

Image result for steve carell get smart gif

But, how did I come to discover that he starts to look like the both of them?

More about this below…

Image result for marisa tomei my cousin vinny gif

First, I found he starts to look like Marisa Tomei having the same length of very full to almost rounder, but more elongated egg-oval appearing shaped face.

Then, in width, I found it is much wider and almost more square shaped like Steve Carell’s square shape.

Image result for steve carell get smart gif

In addition, he has natural brown to blonde hair, has done comedy and drama from Boy Meets World and a goofy, funny character with a personality like the both of them.

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think she resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments. Thanks for visiting and I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks again for visiting.

 

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

