Posted on

Emma Watson & Tom Felton=Eliza Coupe

Related image

So what celebrity did I find these two would look like together?…

harrypotterlovechild

Match # 1: (female match) Eliza Cope

Match # 2: (male match) Dacre Montgomery

More about each below…


Match # 1: Eliza Cope

harrypotterlovechild

 

 

First, I noticed a little Christina Ricci-Mila Kunis & Caitlin Wachs in Emma Watson and Tom Felton with a somewhat round long-wide shape. (I will provide those visuals in the future).

Image result for hermione granger gif

But, at first she starts to look like Emma Watson having the same length of egg to oval appearing shaped face.

Image result for Eliza Coupe

Image result for tom felton gif

Then, with the same width of almost more quadrilateral shaped face like his.

Her eye color is even in between the two, dark like Emma’s brown, but at the same time much lighter, almost more green like Tom’s, or hazel colored. She even has brown roots with blonde hair like the two.

More about the second match below…


Match # 2: Dacre Montgomery

I found that Dacre Montgomery started to look like a few of the Harry Potter characters. At first, I was thinking Neville to Emma. Then, I thought not so much Neville, more of Tom and Emma. Looking back I found he definitely starts to look like the both of them. How did I come to discover this? More about this below…

First, I found he starts to look like Emma Watson having the same length of Emma’s egg appearing shaped face.

Image result for hermione granger gif

 

Then, he starts to look like Tom Felton having the same width of shape, somewhat round and almost wider to square from the top to bottom half like Tom’s.

Image result for tom felton gif

In addition he has in between light green to blue yet almost darker hazel to brown eyes, natural brown hair and fair skin like the both of them.

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments.

More about the polls below…

Each one should have their own link and the poll can be available below. Clicking back should lead to main page.

I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

