Posted on

Rene Russo & Denis Leary=Rachel Hurd Wood & Jonathon Taylor Thomas

tcalovechild

So who would their lovechild look like?…

Rachel Hurd Wood.

I actually thought the two had more comedic-dramatic chemistry than when Rene was sleeping with the enemy. Later on, I noticed something familiar and something similar in Rachel. More about that below…

First, I noticed she looked like Rene Russo, they both have a slightly longer than oval shape,  round-longer, a similar length of. But, then I noticed than Rachel next to Rene, has a slightly wider, almost more oval-heart shape.

By starting to having a much wider-rounder shape, similar in width of oval-heart, she starts to look like Denis with the similar quality of shape, unlike Rene

Also. her eyes even has the blue-green coloring in them. She even has very fair skin like the two. And the red-brown hair showing her brown roots.

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think she resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments. Thanks for visiting and I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks again for visiting.

Thomas Crowne Affair with child

 


Thomas Crowne Affair lovechild 2

Here is the second one I found. First, I saw a little Rene in Jonathon. They both have a similar length of shape, somewhat round-wide heart-more oval shaped face.

However, Rene’s is much rounder, longer more long oval and Jonathon’s face is much wider, flatter heart-almost square shaped like Denis Leary, at the same time similar to his width of face shape.

He has brown roots like the both of them. In addition to demeanor, he is very intelligent and very funny, somewhat dramatic.

Also, his eye color is even between the two, slightly darker like Rene’s, but also at the same time much darker blue-almost more gray like Denis Leary’s eyes.

tcalovechild

I found these two matches one right after the other while I was in the middle of looking at drawings of Rachel Hurd Wood and Jonathon Taylor Thomas. Then, I noticed there was something familar in the both of them-both Rene-Dennis.

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments. Thanks for visiting and I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks again for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

