Posted on

Jeff Daniels & Joely Richardson=Rachel Hurd Wood

101

So who would their lovechild look like?…

Rachel Hurd Wood.

101dalmationslovechild

Roger’s proposal might have been sudden but no doubt the two knew they loved each other right away. Also, they both had a lot of unplanned surprises as blessings in the film-except for Cruella of course-lol!

But, what if they had a daughter? She would definitely look like Rachel Hurd Wood. How?… More how I came to find that below…

First, I noticed Jeff in her at first with a similar long-round, almost more egg-oval shaped face. But, then I noticed Rachel’s face is similar in length of Jeff’ shape. Still, isn’t as wide, much longer and rounder, much more oval-long oval like Joely’s, Semi-Long oval shape.

Her eye color is even in between the two, with a dark gray blue like Jeff’s and much lighter almost more blue-green like Joely. She also has very fair skin, the similar complexion to both and brown roots, natural brunette like the both of them.

She is the closest match I have found who looks like them both instantly and she’s even British like Joely. If the sequel was based on the both of them again, Rachel would definitely be in the running as the inheritor of all of the 101 furry friends of her could-be parents lol.

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page.

I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments. Thanks for visiting and I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks again for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

