Posted on

Amanda Seyfried & Jonathon Bennett=Dove Cameron

asjb

So who would their lovechild look like?

Dove Cameron.

meangirlslovechild

At first, I did see a young Amanda in Dove. But, she started to look familiar like someone else, someone else as well. If Amanda’s character had lived up to her name of what Regina called her and what Mrs. Norberry brought up at the all-girl’s meeting in high school, she would have probably ended up hooking up with one of Regina’s love interests-either Shane or Aaron. Maybe Regina called her that because she suspected that? I could picture it, them together more than Aaron with Regina.

Anyway, just as I thought, noticed that Dove looked like Amanda, she starts to look like the off-limits ex-boyfriend, Aaron Samuels played by Jonathon Bennett. How? More about that below…

First, Amanda and Dove have a similar length of equal shape not too long-round, wide-flat of heart-oval shape. But, Amanda’s shape is slightly flatter, narrower, than Dove’s much wider-rounder (round heart) shape.

Then, in comparison, Dove having a much wider-rounder heart shape, starts to look more like a similar other-Jonathon Bennett.

Jonathon and Dove both have a similar width of much wider-rounder shape than Amanda’s, sometimes appearing much more egg-oval, but actually much wider. Jonathon’s shape is much wider than Amanda’s, almost more egg shaped and Dove’s shape is almost more oval-egg appearing, shaped and like Jonathon almost has a square form as well.

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think she resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments. Thanks for visiting and I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks again for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

