Posted on

Tony Goldwyn & Demi Moore=Josh Hutcherson

ghostlovechild

Pay no attention to the guy in front of the curtain-lol! No disrespect intended, may he R.I.P. But, in perspective-looking more at Demi and Tony-so who would their lovechild look like?…

Josh Hutcherson.

ghostlovechild1

First, I saw a little Demi in Josh, but I wasn’t sure who else fit the profile, or should I say, front of shape. I noticed both Demi and Josh both have a very similar wide-almost rounder shape. Then, I noticed later at the same time, he looked like Swayze, which according to the votes was a little off, so I looked back again-he did look like someone else familiar in the movie Ghost that Demi acted with in the past, not Woody Harrelson from Indecent Proposal, Tony. Altogether, they all have a very wide shape. Tony and Demi both have an almost square wide heart shape.

However, Tony’s shape is slightly narrower, almost more rectangular while Demi’s is slightly rounder, but much wider, very much closer to square than Tony’s. First, Josh looks like Tony with a similar wide-rectangular shaped, length of face. Then, I noticed he has a similar width of much wider shape like Demi’s. Even the eye color is in between-dark like Tony’s but slightly lighter, more gray-hazel like Demi’s.

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments. Thanks for visiting and I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks again for visiting.

 

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

