Posted on

Me & Daniel Radcliffe=Noah Silver

meanddrisnoahsilver2

 

This picture of him was so vaguely familiar. At first, I noticed he looked like these people at the same time…

sleepoverlovechild

Then, I noticed the next pair he looked like was…

meanddrisnoahsilver2

It was so surreal! Not only did he look like Daniel at first, but also started to look like me just as much. Also, pictriev.com seemed to think so too because I think that was the exact photo I used far left, to find face matches and when coming up with both genders, they came up with Noah Silver, far right. Which I did see, but then started to see more of Daniel Radcliffe.


 

After I google imaged him, saw this up closer, this unknown named Noah Silver from the new show, “Tyrant”. He was also in another movie and even before I saw promos from it, pictures, I noticed he looked somewhat familiar, looking like Daniel Radcliffe.

dranagnoahsilver8

 

 

dranagnoahsilver11

For more about that click here


 

meanddrisnoahsilver2

Basically in this case, at first I noticed a little brunette Nicole Kidman from The Hours, without the disproportionate nose-Daniel Radcliffe, then  a little Daniel Radcliffe in him, me. He is similar to Daniel is shape. They both have a similar square formation, wide-round, appearing more egg shaped. However, Daniel’s is egg shaped and Noah’s is slightly more elongated, heart shaped like someone else-me. Second, I noticed he looked like me just the same, differing from Dan with a much longer, heart shaped of face, trilateral chin and with a quadrilateral form, almost more rectangular like mine. Altogether looking back, I noticed he actually looks like me at first, with a much longer length of, flatter heart shape. Then, he starts to look more like Daniel with a much wider-rounder, width of egg shaped appearing face, having a heart shape in between the both of us long-round, slightly more elongated, but almost egg shaped. Or, as I like to call App Elliptic (egg) Shaped face.

In addition, he even has an expression in between us. Also, his eye color is brown like mine, but darker almost hazel, (which has green in it, somewhat blue),  being lighter colored than mine, slightly lighter colored like Dan’s. Also, like the both of us he has brown hair, I can see a little bit of Naomi Watts-Jude Law in him. He also has very fair skin like the both of us, pink-brown hue, with almost more golden hue.

Here is another visual…

meanddrisnoahsilver

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments. Thanks for visiting and I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks again for visiting.

 

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

