Posted on

Stephen & Juliette Lewis from Coldcreek Manor=Mila Jovovinch

In addition, I could not find a picture of the two together in the film. Ironically, think I might them being a couple. But, there was never a shot shown of them in the film, both at the same time, long enough, faced to front, or close to. So, I made my own composite image. Funny how it came together huh? The fact they were still in the same scene, the background, posture, color unifies both images together pretty well.  So, here is a picture of the two so close in the film, yet so far…

ccm

So who would their lovechild look like?…

coldcreekmanorlovechild

 

First, I noticed a little Juliette Lewis in Mila Jovovinch. They both have a long-somewhat round shape like Beverly D. Angelo. Beverly’s daughter was played by Juliette Lewis in Christmas Lampoon. Also, I noticed that someone else looked a little like Juliette, both Beverly and Chase. However, Mila was voted 100% Beverly, as seen here. But, they are both somewhat similar to Beverly, therefore each other in long-round shape. Then, I noticed Mila’s face shape is slightly more elongated, even if very oval appearing like Juliette’s. After noticing she looked like Juliette, she started to look like her on-screen boyfriend in Cold Creek Manor.

Altogether, a little of both could be seen in Mila. First, with a slightly more elongated shape, a similar length of, more like Stephen from Cold Creek Manor. Then, with a slightly wider-round shape, almost more oval, similar to Juliette’s width of shape. She has an in between oval-long oval shape, long-round like Stephen’s and vice versa, almost more oval, like Juliette’s.

In addition, I can picture Mila being their daughter, like both, very dark and more dramatic with dark hair and lighter eyes.

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments. Thanks for visiting and I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks again for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

