Posted on

Me & Unknown=Kevin Bacon

03

I first notice this unknown Kevin Bacon-Asa Butterfield lookalike…

simkevinfrankie

 

I noticed that both Kevin, him and me had very similar face matches and that in face shape itself we go from long-almost egg shaped face, slightly wider & rounder, somewhat like Asa Butterfield (The third one in the diagram above).

So, I combined both of the unknown’s and my similarities of shape, length and width and found we both are somewhat similar to Kevin Bacon. However, my shape is much longer and the unknown’s shape is much wider. Kevin is in between the both of us with a slightly longer shape like mine and slightlly wider-rounder shape like the unknown, like him somewhat to Asa Butterfield.

So, basically Kevin is similar to me in length of longer heart shape, at the same time, is slightly wider, similar more in width of shape to the unknown 2nd, next right of him in the diagram above.

03

See the combined similarities and differences of shape? We all have a long, somewhat round shape. Mine being the first longest, Kevin’s in between long, somewhat rounder-wider like the unknown and the unknown lookalike of Kevin with a slightly wider-rounder shape, slightly more like Asa Butterfield as shown here…

simkevinfrankie

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments. Thanks for visiting and I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks again for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

