Posted on

Me & Chris O Donnell=Amy Adams

4

 

First, I noticed Amy and I have a similar long heart shape, a similar length of. Then, I noticed her shape is slightly wider-rounder, almost more oval-egg shaped like Chris O Donnell’s. In addition, I had a classmate who looked a lot like him. So, this actually would give me a good idea what we would like together-LOL! Anyway, together I noticed, combining our formed face shapes looked like Amy Adams. I also noticed that Amy Adams looks like me-my cousin,( more like her with the wider-rounder shape) below…

American Hustle love child

My cousin is far right…

4

But, with the exception of the shape of nose, like her face shape, shaped slightly wider-rounder, like Chris’. In addition, even the eye color is in between the both of us, being very dark-more bluish green. It’s funny, I always saw something familiar in Amy, besides me to my cousin, she starts to look a little more like a classmate of mine from the past at the same time as well.

Just when I start to think she looks more like one person, she looks like the other. So who do you think s/he resembles more so? I would love to hear personal perspective! If interested, there is a poll, after clicking the back link, under the link to this post. Anyway, thanks for reading, let me know what you think, I will elaborate if necessary, enjoy and thanks for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

