Posted on

Heath Leger & Maggie Gyllanahal=Vanessa Hudgens

So who would their lovechild look like?…

dk

 

Vanessa Hudgens

DarkKnight lovechild

How did I figure that out? More about that below…

It’s funny because I found another lovechild match from the Batman Franchise/Dark Knight. This one, in particular, I found like the others in an instance. Every once in a while I like to look at the most viewed pages and use them sort of as an outline. The visuals for that page I view at as well. First, I saw one of Heath Leger, then of Vanessa Hudgens.

I never thought about it before but noticed since then that Heath and Vanessa both have a similar nose, face shape being wide-round. Even if similar, Heath’s shape is slightly longer and Vanessa’s is slightly wider, at the same time, she starts to look more like someone else. More specifically, someone Heath has worked with before. Coincidence?…

Altogether, I noticed that Vanessa might look a little like Heath in length of a similar heart shape. But, at the same time Vanessa has a similar width of shape, much wider more like Maggie’s shape. Heath’s shape is almost egg shaped and Maggie’s shape is heart shaped. In between the two, with a combined similar length and width I found someone with a 50/50 resemblance of both of them being Vanessa Hudgens with a somewhat long-round heart shaped, slightly wider, almost much wider-square at the same time like Maggie’s regular heart shape.

In addition, I could picture Vanessa being their daughter. She also has an eye, skin color in between the two, dark but slightly brighter and bolder. First, she has played a darker character, with more of a dark dramatic side in Gimme Shelter and Bandslam. Also, she has also done her share of lighter, funnier comedies too such as guest starring on Disney Channel shows and Drake and Josh (she was one of Drake’s girlfriends).

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments. Thanks for visiting and I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks again for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

