Posted on

Me & Josh Hutcherson=Asa Butterfield

In time, I had come to find two combined matches. First, I found a male match. Then, a second male match. More about each below…

12

Match # 1 Asa Butterfield

meandjhutchised

Match # 2: Emily Deschanel (Visual is coming soon).


Match #1: Asa Butterfield

12

This was the best one I discovered in a long time. You can see it right away. Asa Butterfield like the both us, are somewhat similar in shape to Kevin Bacon-Mark Walberg,with a long-wide shape and  Kate Beckinsale, Jason Bateman, with an elongated flat-much wider shape. I even had a sequence and looked up the facematches…

The first two on the far right had my matches more so and then the third had somewhat my, Josh’s matches and Frankie had different matches, neither of ours, somewhat similar to the three seen here, with a much wider shape, closest to Asa’s shape, noticeably different from the first two shown.

Basically, you could say from my, the facematch findings that the first two look more like, not so much like Josh, more like me, the third one in between, and the 4th more like someone else, somewhat similar to the third in some form.  Notice how the shape gets wider, rounder? How the eyes go from blue-green? More about this particular visual here…

Also, according to this link, someone else noticed that Kevin and Asa, like the unknown, second pic in between them, look somewhat alike. More about that here…

So, Asa, in between both of our matches, who I also noticed looked like the both of us right away, before verifying with other findings indeed looks like the both of us in face shape.

12

 

 

First, I noticed he looks a lot like me, with a length of long, somewhat round shape. Then, I noticed his shape is much wider, flatter and almost more square like Josh Hutcherson’s face shape, altogether with a Wide heart face shape. In addition, even the eye color is in between, dark like mine, but much lighter more hazel-green like Josh’s.

Even just at a glance, he looks like me, with Josh’s shape of nose, like me but with a much wider, rounder shape, almost square, heart shape. It’s funny, I always thought Asa looked a little like Josh, then noticed like me he also looked somewhat like Kevin Bacon, in between us, the first pic, a little like the both of us…

 

12

 


meandjhutchised

Match # 2: Emily Deschanel (Visual is coming soon).

 

 

First, I found the two same matches of male and female for Emily Deschanel and Josh Hutcherson (For more about that, click here).

So, in a way I found that they both looked alike both having a heart-square, wide shape. However, Emily I found looks somewhat more different.

It wasn’t until later that I realized she looked like me. Altogether, I looked back and found that Emily looks like me at first in length of heart-almost rectangular shaped face.

Then, in width of shape it starts to look like Josh, much wider-square like his. She even has very fair skin, natural red-brown hair anddark  blue green-lighter hazel brown eyes. It’s funny because Josh was in a movie with Emily’s sister. However, I did find even before Emily that even Zooey looked somewhat like Josh (For more about that click here). Then, in this instance looking back, altogether I found that she looked like the both of us as well.

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments. Thanks for visiting and I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks again for visiting.

 

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

