Posted on

Nicole Kidman & Daniel Radcliffe=This unknown

At first, I noticed this cartoon looked like the both of them and figured out the actual person, this drawing looks closest to in face shape. Here is the original link of the fanart…

nk&dr=unknown1

First, I figured she looked, had closest matches from Amy Adams, Emily Blunt, Isla Fisher-Jojo, with a slightly long to more round-wide, oval face. First, I saw being similar to Amy, like Nicole she has a long, somewhat round face. But, at the same time, her face was much wider and rounder like someone else, also very familiar who I also saw in Nicole at one point, 50/50 resemblance (more about that here).

So, I always notice those two like this unknown person, were somewhat similar to Nicole in shape, at first, but had a much wider-rounder face and almost greener eyes like Daniel Radcliffe. Altogether, this unknown at first has an oval shape, similar to Nicole’s longer shape, at the same time is also has Daniel’s width of much rounder-wider egg shape. In addition, her eye and hair color is even in between. She has blue-almost more green eyes like the both of the and her hair is red, but browner like Daniel’s. Also, she has the same oval shape, with features of face I noticed right when I looked back at the drawing, but looking to the right, instead of facing to the front.

Here are the visuals below…

nk&dr=unknown2 nk&dr=unknown3final

 

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think she resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments. Thanks for visiting and I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks again for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

