Posted on

Brooke Shields & Tom Cruise=Rachel Hurd Wood

endlesslove-child

 

First, I saw Rachel Hurd Wood- like Brooke Shields, but with a much wider-round face, somewhat long like Tom’s. Also, what was funny waht I did I noticed right before-during, not after the moment when I was watching Happy Gilmore and Adam Sandler mentioned Brooke Shields and her movie Endless Love. Then, I noticed right before thinking about the other person from Endless love, her co-star Tom Cruise, that Rachel also starts to look like him, just as much 50/50 at the same time. Basically, she could be their lovechild. More about that below….

First, she and Brooke have a similar face shape to each other, like Denise Richards, but much wider and rounder, Brooke’s being closer, to Denise 2nd roundest. They also both have a face shape somewhat similar to Zena Gray, but much longer and flatter, somewhat round, Rachel’s shape being much rounder, is much closer to Zena’s, the Brooke being somewhat, second closest.

But, they have similar facial dimension, of shape to somewhat similar same others and have a similar length of almost longer, wider-round heart-oval shaped face. Then, Rachel differs in width of shape, is closer to Tom Cruise’s shape just as much, being wider-rounder, somewhat long. Altogether, combined of the two’s length, width of shape, her face shape is very round-wide, somewhat longer, not heart shaped, not egg shaped, in between, more of an oval shape.

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments. Thanks for visiting and I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks again for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

