Posted on

Ray Liotta & Sigourney Weaver=Andrew Seeley

heartbreakers

So what or specifically who, would their kid, lovechild in the movie, Heartbreakers, looks like?…

 

heartbreakerslovechild

 

I saw a picture of Drew Seeley from a magazine and thought at first that he could pass for Zac Efron-probably why he replace him in the High School Musical Tour last-minute as Troy singing. while Zac was filming Hairspray as Link Larkin. They both do have a similar egg appearing face. Also, Zac Efron was in the movie Charlie St. Cloud where Kim Bassinger was his mother and Ray Liotta was his father. I did see a little Ray Liotta in Zac, but more so in Drew Seeley than Zac. They both have a similar length of wide-round shape, while Zac’s is slightly more egg shaped almost more oval Kim Bassinger’s. Also, at the same time, I noticed that Drew’s shape is not as wide as Ray’s and almost much more rectangular formed, long and somewhat round, more trilateral shaped like Sigourney Weaver’s shape. Basically, having similar length to Ray Liotta’s shape, much wider than his and having a similar more narrow, lack of width of almost rectangular formed, trilateral shape. Just when I start to see one, I see the other 50/50.

In addition, based on demeanor I could see that because he is kind of silly and odd like the both of them and has a great singing voice like Ray Liotta. So who do you think he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments. Thanks for visiting and I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks again for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

