Posted on

Leslie Anne-Down & Harrison Ford=Cameron Diaz

hanoverstreet

So what or specifically who, would their kid, lovechild in the movie, “Hanover Street”, looks like?…

 

 

I was watching the old 1979 flick,  “Hanover Street”, one of Harrison’s first movies before Indiana Jones, before going to bed. The score was great but, I wish I could say the same for the movie. However, I was watching this actress I never saw in anything else before who looked a little like a Kate Winslet-Rachel Weisz with an oval, very round appearing face. But, if looked at closer and more, she also started to look like somewhat, at the same time 50/50 as Harrison Ford-Cameron Diaz.

hanoverstreetlovechild

First, I noticed Cameron Diaz looked like Leslie, both having an oval shape. However, Harrison Ford’s shape if deviated, slightly rounder would be less heart shaped and more egg shaped appearing. So, she looked a little like both of them. First, like Leslie, with similar length of oval shape, not too narrow, but also very wide-round. While in width of Harrison Ford’s egg shape she is also similar to in much of a wider almost, flatter, somewhat round more heart shape like Harrison’s. Her eye color is even in between each, not as dark as Leslie’s, not as light as Harrison’s. But, could you picture Cameron doing an English accent?  To sum it up, just when I start to see one, I see the other 50/50.

In addition, I could picture her being their kid demeanor-wise. The two were very dramatic when solo, but together, had good chemistry and were funnier, even if a little odd like Cameron Diaz.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments. Thanks for visiting and I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks again for visiting.

 

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

