Posted on

Mischa Barton & Ryan Merriman= Katija Pevec

a ring of endless lightlovechild

I remember watching these two from an old movie on Disney Channel called, ” A Ring of Endless Light”. But, haven’t seen it since. However, I did remember these two faces: Mischa Barton from the OC show and Ryan Merriman, child Disney Channel actor from Smart House and Luck of the Irish. After seeing these two faces by side verified my cognition, they really do look 50/50 like Katija Pevec from Sleepover, Yours Mine & Ours. First, I noticed Katija looked a lot like Mischa Barton, and like her somewhat like Michelle Williams, with an oval shape. However, even though she has an oval shape like Mischa, shares the similar length of oval shape, her facial dimension similarity is closer to a former costar of her’s from Sleepover, recently in 21 Jump Street, The Gambler-Brie Larson. Whereas, Mischa’s shape is slightly flatter and almost more square-almost heart shaped making her more similar to Sara Paxton than Katija’s face shape, slightly rounder almost more egg shaped like Brie Larson’s.

Then, looking at the width of shape, her face shape appears slightly narrower and longer, while her’s is longer and flatter like her’s. With similar narrow length than Mischa’s she also looks similar in width of Ryan Merriman’s heart shape. Altogether, she looks similar to both of them at the same time with Mischa’s length of oval shape and Ryan’s width of heart shape. Just when I think I start to see one, I see the other. But, I would love your feedback on the polls, available previous to this page, under the link-who do you think she resembles more? Feel free to take it and I would love personal perspective. Let me know what you think, will elaborate if necessary, enjoy and thanks for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

