Posted on

Cameron Diaz & Dorian from the Mask=Emma Rigby

Mask lovechild

 

This is actually an old one I meant to put up a while and thought I made the diagram already But, anyway…

I was watching the Mask with Cameron Diaz and noticed afterward Emma Rigby looks a lot like her, especially with blonde hair. Like her she has a very wide-round, somewhat long appearing shape, having similar length to her shape at first. Then I noticed, her shape also looks much narrower, almost longer, flatter and more heart shaped like Dorian from the Mask. She even has a similar expression like a young Cameron Diaz, but also with darker eyes, demeanor like Dorian. Her eye color, in addition, is even in between the two two being between blue-gray to almost darker brown, light like Cameron’s but also darker in demeanor, eyes like Dorian from the Mask. Just one I start to think she looks vastly, like a young, darker version of Cameron Diaz from the Mask, she starts to look like Dorian, when I see one, I start to see the other as well. Emma Rigby could definitely be their lovechild, she certainly looks the part. So, I will elaborate on this post if necessary, let me know what you think. There is a poll previous this page, if you click back, under the linked name. I would love to hear your personal perspective-who do you think Emma Rigby resembles more? Also, thanks for visiting and enjoy the visual!

 

Back

 

 

 

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

