Posted on

Bruce Willis & Goldie Hawn=Gwenyth Paltrow

Diagrams17

I always thought Kate Hudson and Gweyth Paltrow were a little alike, to begin with….

bothsomewhatsimgoldie

Notice the similar wide-long, somewhat round trilateral shape and blue-gray eyes? They could be half-sisters! More about that below…

hudson-paltrow

You can see the similar trilateral shape from more wide heart-longer of cone shape and the eyes getting lighter from left to right.At first, I saw a little Kate Hudson and Goldie Hawn in Gwenyth Paltrow besides her mother. Also, Kate is related to Goldie being her daughter. So, she reminded me of Kate/Goldie and both similar to Goldie, knowing Rock Hudson is Kate’s father I had to figure out who else looked like Gwenyth at the same time as Goldie. All the sudden it hit me when I was watching Death Becomes Her, one of my favorites and I saw a little Bruce Willis in Gwenyth. But then I saw a little Goldie in her at the same time. I guess if they ended up marrying in the movie, they wouldn’t been that good together social wise. At first, I see Bruce in her with a similar cone shape, a similar length of. Then, I see Goldie in her slightly wider and rounder. Also, her eye color is in between being very dark like Bruce’s, but also with a blue-gray glow to it like Goldie’s.So who do you think both resembles more? There is a poll if you click back, below the links. I would especially love feedback on the polls. Let me know what you think, I will elaborate if necessary and enjoy the visual.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

