Posted on

Bruce Greenwood & Ashley Judd=Jennifer Jason Leigh/Mary Elizabeth Winstead

Bruce Greenwood Ashley Judd Jennifer Jason Leigh

Bruce Greenwood Ashley Judd Mary Elizabeth Winstead

 

 

I was watching Double Jeopardy and could picture what their kid would look like if a daughter. First, I always saw a little of Bruce in Jennifer and a little of Ashley in Mary. I’d imagine if they had a daughter, she would be either really odd, dark or more of a trouble maker on-screen Jennifer known for her dramatic eccentric movies such as Dolores Claiborne, Single White Female and another actress considered as Suzanne Stone in To Die For. Also, Mary known for Sky High and Final Destination with a similar demeanor and have played a villain in the past in Sky High.First, when I was watching Double Jeopardy, I could picture their daughter being Jennifer Jason Leigh. She has an almost wider shape, but somewhat longer and rounder like Ashley Judd’s. She has his similar length of square-like shape. Then somewhat narrower than his, similar to Ashley’s width of much narrower, trilateral shape. Then ,when I was watching Sky High, I saw a little Ashley Judd in Mary Elizabeth Winstead. But, she looked also like Bruce Greenwood at the same time. She looks like Bruce at first with a similar length of his wide-rounder shape like his, somewhat with a much narrower of longer, trilateral shape like Ashley Judd’s. So looking at either one, just when I start to see one I see the other.So who do you think both resemble more? There is a poll if you click back, below the links. I would especially love feedback on the polls. Let me know what you think, I will elaborate if necessary and enjoy the visual.

Back

 

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

