Posted on

Bridgette Wilson & Adam Sandler=Hilary Duff/Julie Gonzalo

Bridget Wilson Adam Sandeler Julie Gonzalo

Both Hilary and Julie were head to head in A Cinderella Story but because of a guy being the issue. I think in another movie, or real life they could get a long and fight like sisters. They also both a similar shape of face to Bridgette Wilson. First, I notied   Julie Gonazalo and Bridget Wilson are similar length of face shape, almost egg, but heart shaped face. Second, Julie Gonzalo,s shape is slightly wider and rounder like Adam Sandler’s. Just one I start to see one I see the other. Her eye color is also dark like Adam’s, but lighter like Bridgette’s. Also, she has a little mean, dramatic streak like Adam but also sillier like Adam.

Another person who looks like she could be their lovechild would be former castmate, Hilary Duff. I noticed Hilary like Julie looked also somewhat like Bridgettte. The two like Bridget, both have a long somewhat round shape like Sarah Michelle Gellar, who did play Bridget’s sister in I Know What You Did Last Summer…

 

SMG (5)

But, their shape of face and nose is not as narrow, dominant as hers. Like Sarah and Julie, with a difference or rounder more egg shape, I notice Hilary has a similar length of somewhat long-round shape. But also, is even wider-rounder, almost more regular egg shaped, with the exception of being narrower and a few angles like Adam Sandler’s. Also her eye color being hazel is not as dark as Bridgette’s, but lighter than Adam’s. So, even though they fought in the movie Cinderella Story, they could be like sisters if Billy Madison had a sequel with two daughters. So who do you think both resembles more? There is a poll if you click back, below the links. I would especially love feedback on the polls. Let me know what you think, I will elaborate if necessary and enjoy the visual.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

One response to “Bridgette Wilson & Adam Sandler=Hilary Duff/Julie Gonzalo

  1. Tammera

    Your self need to towards be a part of a contest for a unique of the optimum substantial-high quality world wide web web-sites on the worldwide-large-world-wide-web. I’m going within just steerage of suggest this internet internet site!

    Like

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

