Posted on

Natalie Portman & Ashton Kutcher = Emma Roberts

 

Natalie Portman Ashton Kutcher Emma Roberts

I was watching No Strings Attached and personally, I thought Mila Kunis, her former costar did a better job in a similar written plot of movie for Friends With Benefits. Anyway, I was watching the movie and first saw Emma Roberts in Natalie Portman, then looking at Ashton I saw a little Emma in him at the same time too. Altogether, at first, I could see Emma having Natalie’s length of shape and Ashton’s width of shape. First, Natalie and Emma both have a wide-round shape, Natalie’s being wider and Emma’s being rounder. Emma has similar length to her shape, but not the same width, therefore not as wide as her wide heart shape. Second, width wise, Emma’s shape is longer and narrower with a lack of width as Natalie’s, having the same narrower width of Ashton’s shape. Altogether with the wide round shape, very long and the somewhat narrowness of more rounder shape, Emma’s shape is like the both of them at the same time having a shape wide-round, not too long as Ashton’s, not as wide as Natalie’s, or more oval shape. Just when I think I see Natalie in her, I start to see Ashton. I could definitely see her as their lovechild in No Strings Attatched. She is fun, funny like Ashton and at the same time in American Horror Story, more serious and dramatic like Natalie. Her eye color is even between the two, darker than Natalie’s but not as dark as Ashton’s. There is also her lookalike with her similar oval shape and just like Emma, I was watching The Family with Michelle Pfeiffer and Robert Deniro and saw Emma Roberts in her and like her, a little Natalie Portman as well, but even more so than Emma.

simemmaroberts analagousemmaroberts

 

So, in Emma and her lookalike, I could always see Natalie to begin with. But, in the real Emma with combined length width of both, in between their shapes, start to see Ashton as well. Here is an actual photo of her next to Natalie…

portmanroberts

See the similarity? They both have a wide-round shape. Emma’s is oval (left), slightly narrower, longer, not as wide as Natalie’s and Natalie is right, with a much wider shape, somewhat round, almost more square like Keira Knightly’s. They even have a similar shaped color of eyes and eyebrows. Maybe Emma could play her daughter with or without Ashton in a future movie?…

 

 

Natalie Portman Ashton Kutcher Emma Roberts

So who do you think Emma Roberts resembles more so? Let me know what you think. There is a poll if you click back. I would love to hear personal perspective. I will elaborate if necessary, thanks for visiting, enjoy the visual and let me know what you think in form of comment and/or poll.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

