Posted on

March Newsletter 2015 pg 2

 

3/15 Sorry, I haven’t been back the past few days. I now have a better photo software and have been touching up photos-even some for this blog. So, for this reason, now the photos, drawings should be a higher quality than before. Also, speaking of I used it for some new lookalikes. Also, I have added some new combinations. In addition, I have found some very interesting searches too, one in particular…

Here is the new lookalike. I think I have more to do, but this is the one finished for now…

adamsanag

of Amy Adams and her brunette lookalike from the 80’s. I will reveal who it is in a post with link coming soon. It is pending…

Also, here are some new combinations. Now, I spot them almost instantaneously when looking at two faces. It just so happened one of them, I was looking at a picture of someone in between these two particular. So, I actually came upon this one, while looking at the two people, the concept-execution was still in development…

robinwrightpennbrucewillisisajmichalka

Here is a poll to follow…

I was watching Unbreakable the other day. I never saw the whole thing until then. But, anyway the son in the flick, looked a bit like Haley Joel Osment. Just like him, you can see a little bit of Robin. So, I by shape in addition similar, past familar faces, I spotted Robin’s face in this person. Then, looking at the width of the shape, and together at the same time while actually looking at a visual, together they look like AJ Michalka. AJ Michalka has a long, curvature of tri shape, flatter, less conic than Bruce Willis, more like Robin. But, at the same time, looking at the width of shape, she has a long, somewhat round face like Bruce Willis.

But get this-it was so funny, how I was actually viewing who they looked like before noticing it myself, this being the reason while I could picture together who they looked like, before the thought, was completely developed. Then, I looked at the three and afterwards figuring out, they do. I figured it out, while thinking about it, still in the process while viewing the two. I have never had a concept happen instantaneously while still in the process, because I actually had the visual of the future concept, right in front of me. So, this was a really fun one, how I came across it, so fast, and unexpected. Never, have I figured it out instantanously. Normally, it takes me a moment, but it was more of a rare occurence, observation of a millisecond, instantaneous.Wow! If it took me that short amount of time to come up with examples for the combinations page, I might have alot more or even be done with the page, just adding new ones, day to day by now.

Speaking of, ones that took a few more seconds…

In the middle of looking at a drawing I did of Sarah Michelle Gellar, resembling the real her with her conic shape, I actually shaded it enough in detail to where I looked beyond it and viewed it as a photo, rather than just a person with a drawn shape. There are two ways I look at someone seeing 50/50 of two: The one I use the most-combined length, width of shape and then similar features being eyes, lips with exception of different shaped nose, shaped face. I always noticed Sarah has a very dominant nose but I looked up close at her eyes and lips and noticed she looked like Kim Catrell, but with a more longer nose, with wide nostrils  more like Steve Guttenburg. I even looked at the three later…

Sarah has a similar wide-round shape, similar length of egg-oval shape. But, with width of shape like Guttenburg’s, slightly longer, with lack of depth and slightly more triangular shaped like Steve Guttenburg’s shape. I could picture her being their kid. They both have done different more serious movie roles over the years, but with a sense of humor whether more sarcastic and sensual, darker or more silly and juvenile. lighter like Steve. So, another example of combinations I won’t have this part up forever. But, don’t worry, I will move it to a newsletter with a poll to follow asking who do you think she resembles more as well as the other combinations on this page. Also here is a poll to follow this visual below…

catrellguttnburgissmg

 

Here is one more new combination to add…

keefesarahholcombishighmore

There was something in Michael O Keefe where I could see a little Charlie Bucket from Willy Wonka in him. I could see it him and a similar other, Jeremy Sumpter…

Charlie Bucket Jeremy Sumpter

But, I did not see Maggie, his girlfriend from Caddyshack in the both of them. In specifics, Jeremy would be the closest having a slightly wider, rounder shape and character on the left, Charlie Bucket, not so much, looking more like O Keefe with a more flatter, heart shape.

So, I thought yes he does look like the character Charlie Bucket. You can see his similar heart shape in both Charlie left and Jeremy Sumpter right. But, who would look like him and his girlfriend Maggie from Caddyshack 50/50? So, I figured it out…

keefesarahholcombishighmore

Freddie Highmore! No wonder, I saw the new Charlie Bucket in both of them, not the old. I guess Charlie Bucket would have to look young and a little bit like Michael O Keefe whether with a more heart shape or slightly wider, rounder face. Freddie in this case is simialr to Michael O Keefe with same heart shape, not too wide, long,, round. Also, like him is somewhat similar to the Charlie Bucket character, Jeremy Sumpter. However, his shape at the same time while having his length of shape, has a slightly wider, almost rounder appearing shape like Maggie from Caddyshack. But, still at the same time looks like Michael. I looked at the three and thought-wow! I see both of them. I figured this one out not as fast as the first one on this page, but I did figure it out pretty fast looking at the two, then altogether.  In addition, speaking of spotting similar shapes-look familar…

adamsanag

the combination of this same person, featuring Maggie from Caddyshack, inspired a lookalike of Amy Adams. In addition, I looked at her alone and noticed she looks like Amy Adams from Sunshine Cleaning, with an even rounder and wider, more of an oval face. They both have anxious expression of similar blue eyes and very fair skin with dark hair too. I have also posted this previous and will elaborate on this one as well and here is a poll to follow…

keefesarahholcombishighmore

 

 

affirmation

Also, here is the interesting search I found. Someone googled, found the lookalike on my site of my Phil Collins and Daniel Radcliffe lookalike. I googled it to see if anyone else had posted a lookalike since me and one came up from another site, of a lookalike made by someone else. Here is mine made…

anagdan3

Especially when Daniel had longer hair extensions for his new upcoming flick playing Igor this year, Daniel looks similar to Phil Collins, just as Phil looks more like Daniel even when younger with a rounder, more egg shaped appearing face. To elaborate, Daniel has an egg shaped face somewhat wide and Phil has a wide face somewhat round. So, they are somewhat similar in shape to begin with. They are both somewhat similar in shape to Robin Williams and Bill Pullman, but with a not as wide, slightly longer rounder face. You can see the similarities. What was interesting was I was the first to post this and make a lookalike of the two before anyone else did on google which was surprising because it is noticable. It wasn’t at first, then afterward another lookalike made after ones I made on the site were made of him which made me wonder a few things… Did by lookalike inspire another made on another site? Was it found by someone who mentioned it and then search term was typed in google, looking for my lookalike? Either way, it became clear to me, mine was the first made and people do see the similar shape, made one themselves. But, I still wonder if someone was googling these two people, searching my lookalike or noticing the similarity in the two themselves, finding mine? Either way, like other terms searched affirming, elaborating on this matter I am glad they found it leading to here and here are some more visuals…

anagdan2 anagdan

 

 

So, I have given a preview of some new lookalikes, combinations and addressed a new interesting term search, leading here, affirming the matter whether similarity of shape in others or face shape of person diagramed, shown. So, thanks for visiting and I will be back to elaborate on all new ones mentioned. Thanks for visiting. I look forward to reading your feedback.

3/16/15 8:30 am

affirmation2

 

Here was an interesting query for today…

The one below, “Beverly D’ Angelo”, it says, “Amber Valletta and Diane Kruger”, They could be associated together. I even made a lookalike of the two that once I find I will post. But, here is another visual…

Dianee Kruger Mis Amber Valleta

 

They are very close in shape. I misinterpreted Diane Kruger’s shape for a more longer, rounder oval shape like Amber Valetta’s and drew her by mistake. It actually looks a little more like the both of them with a wide heart shape, a v on the bottom with a squareness to it. Like a square shape, but with a slight roundness and much more heart shaped or called, “Wide heart”. The person draw here, a hybrid of the two has at first a much wider, flatter shape like Diane Kruger’s square shape, but also at the same time much wider and rounder like Amber Valletta’s oval shape, in between the two with this Wide heart shape.

Here is are diagrams of the both showing shape…

Diane Kruger square

 

Diane’s square shape above and Amber’s below…

 

Project0

Then, later on I attempted to draw Diane just as planned, now knowing her shape was square 100…

Diane Kruger Quicksketch

Its a quicksketch-no detail intended, but in the smallest instance can identify if looked at, by looking at shape of face.

The two are similar in shape, I associated the two drawing a hybrid. But, Diane’s shape is square and Amber’s is more oval. With this wide-round shape they are both somewhat similar to Sara Paxton and Cameron Diaz. But, Diane is closer to Sara in same square shape, and Amber is closer to Cameron in same oval shape…

analagousdianekrugersarapaxtonamandadetmer

Notice how it gets from square-oval? Diane is far right, Sara middle and Amber far right and also…

01Cameron Diaz charac Chelsea Kane

Cameron Diaz-notice how she starts to look like Amber ? This is a slight misinterpretation, close to Diaz but somewhat like Amber with the wide, oval shape. Here is the real Cameron Diaz with oval shape…

Cameron Diaz oval

Notice how from Diane-Sara-Amber-Cameron they all start to morph? They are all somewhat similar to Malin Akerman with a long wide & round shape whether more square, being more wide or more oval being longer and rounder like Malin’s…

Malin Akerman

See? They are all somewhat similar to Malin like Diane with a similar flat wide shape, but also like Cameron with a more wide shape.

I will see if I can make a diagram of all above but, Diane and Amber are very similar in shape in these ways, correlate to the same people but in a different way and notice how all mentioned start to morph from square-oval shape? They all are somewhat similar to each other and DIane and Amber are in this case which someone noticed and typed in who I must thank-thank you for searching this. I will be back later in the day, checking comments and updating the site. The combinations site has about 90-100 posts to elaborate on. So, thanks for visiting and I will be back later .

3/18/15 11:30 am I found another interesting query for today…

newaffirmation

 

I am guessing the same person typed this twice? To further elaborate…

All of these women have a long, somewhat round face. But look at the nose… like the nose shape, the two on the right’s face shape is shaped more trilateral shaped, less oval than the woman’s on the left who’s shape of nose is much rounder, more oval. It starts out more oval shaped from the right, to more long angular, and almost more long oval, gets longer and longer, and more angular-less oval. Notice the shape of face starts to morph? The woman on the far left, with oval shape is some singer-don’t remember the name. The middle is Robin Wright Penn and the girl on the far right has a more slightly elongated shape, close to oval and more heart shaped, is Glenn Close. Notice how they all have a similar shape and if you look at the formation of features or shape for one example chin, it starts to get flatter, more angular, then flatter. I will see if I can make a more gradual morph than this, but they all are similar from flat, long-oval like shape of each other. Thanks for visiting.

Also here are some new lookalikes, yet to post and elaborate along with others. The list is short so I will just name them instead of categorize them…

First one I saw this week of Susan Sarandon….

sarandonanag2

Another of Michael Aranganaro from Sky High. Can you guess who is who?

anag2

 

and later on I found animated lookalikes for Disney…

 

aliceanag

 

Alice In Wonderland (Newest one)

 

 

snowhiteanag

Snow White (Newest, Closest one)

Funny enough, these all were discoveredin order by category . I had fun makiing the animated ones and the Susan one was my favorites and just uncanny, same square shape and what she would look like with a slightly darker complexion, and longer straighter hair. Also, the Michael one as fun I always thought the child star brother from Don’t Tell Mom the Babysitter’s Dead, looked just like him. The one of Alice from Alice in Wonderland,  what’s funny is like the character-same oval shape, similar to the same people from heart-almost oval or more oval-long oval shape, in general very round shape such as Alice being: Amanda Seyfried, Abigail Breslin, Morgan York, Rachel Hurd Wood, This girl looks most like Alice not just with the features but the same oval shape in addition blonde hair and blue eyes. She just needs the outfit. The Snow white one was fun too. Same as SNow White with very round appearing, oval shape. Just like Alice, all she needs is the outfit. She alrady has the hairstyle and in addition, similar expresssion.

I will be adding these to the lookalikes page and they are pending and when posted at first, the back link will lead back here temporarily until I finish linking them. I edited them in two different photo programs before uploading them and I hope you like them. Thanks for visiting and I will be turning in, be back tomarrow.

3/19/15 Here is a new combination I made that will also be posted…

format

I was watching my favorite movies Don’t Tell Mom the Babysitter’s Dead and I always saw a little Kate Winslet in Christina Applegate, but then watching the buy who played her boyfriend in there, she started to look like him. Then, at the same time, the both of them with Christina’s almost round, elongated, flatter shape and then Brian (middle), has a round quality of shape, but almost oval, egg shaped. So, looking like Christina with length of shape and Brian with width of shape altogether…

More elongated than oval, (long and continous) more round than long (egg-oval), long + oval=long oval is her shape.Also, she even has her eye color in between the two, lighter like Christina’s but also slightly darker and more bold like Brian’s and they all have the similar expression too, which I didn’t notice until now, emphasizing their likeness. Also, them together in the film, being a comedy was more dramatic, had more depth-just food for thought…

Here is the link for more

I will elaborate more on this, when this is released and there will be a poll under the visual and link, on the combinations page posted. It should be under C for Christina. This post is pending, but let me know what you think and I will be heading over to the comments area shortly and thanks for visiting. Also, still on subject of the combinations page, I would love further feedback on the polls. There are some new ones will the links and the poll underneath. I have made this being the most recent one. Thanks again and whethere comment or poll, I look forward to feedback…

3:00 pm: The links for the new lookalikes are now available above. If you click on them, the back link should lead back to its original back page instead of this newsletter. I hope you enjoy viewing, reading about them just as much as I did making them, especially the animated ones.

3/24  1:00 am

OMG! Finished my Psychology paper, reason being I haven’t really been updating the site since Wednesday. I am so glad to be back. Also, here is are two new combination…

On my break from my paper I was watching Elf and I could picture two possible combinations…

James Caan Mary Steenburgen AJ Michalka

James Caan & Mary Steenburgen=AJ Michalka

Will Ferell Zooey DesChanel SMG

Will Ferell & Zooey DesChanel=Sarah Michelle Gellar

OMG! I also found a drawing that looks a lot like me when I was younger. I showed it to my mother and she said, it looks close, but not which implies, close but not 100%. Also when younger, my face appears even rounder and wider as seen in my most recent photo, but more so.

 

Here is the original link

Bonnie Matt Lawrence

and my photo…

simnkryder

 

 

It’s not the youngest photo of me at that age, but not this one is not as recent. Right after I noticed it looked like me I saw the closest resemblance to these people:

Nicole Kidman/Jennifer Jason Leigh-Emma Watson exc shape of nose. Also I notice when Nicole Kidman has brown hair she looks more like Jennifer Jason Leigh except for the nose and same goes for Emma Watson, but closer to Leigh.

Second, I noticed Nicole Kidman from Stepford Wives and To Die For, who I noticed looks more like Allison Brie in Stepford Wives with a slightly rounder appearing face and brown hair. The drawing even bot all my matches on facedouble being match for match and Amy Adams-Winona Ryder/Leigh matches, like Nicole did when she had brown hair and I matched them in face double. But,  I can never seem to find someone who looks like me facing all the way.

It even looks more like me than it does my twin…

closesttomesimnk

Later, I submitted it facedouble and it got every match I did. Notice the face is much more oval?

I have also made the closest matches in a diagram of me. So far, I can’t find a celebrity with this similar shape of both people shown…

closest to me long shapenk-nkswallisonbrie

My twin is on bottom closest to me and I am faced front on top, we are both in the middle. I found when Nicole Kidman is brunette has a slightly rounder face she looks slightly more like Allison Brie and I look like her when she is brunette. So, I put the two together and played around on morphthing until I got a hybrid of someone who ended up with face matches of Nicole Kidman and second most Allison Brie. Then, I found later me next to these three starts to morph. Funny, I always thought I looked like my cousin, who looks more like Amy Adams and somewhat of Allison Brie. But, then I noticed I looked more like someone else. I will see if I can find closer face matches to mine and add to it.

It seems with Nicole being similar to all of these similar matches of me, the most I look like her. Then somewhat like Allison Brie, in between the two. But, also look somewhat like Jennifer Jason Leigh. Actually, the more I look at it, is gradual very close, slow in change of face shape, even of eye color. You think if I had naturally lighter brown hair my eye colors would be a really light blue/green? So, thanks for visiting and I will add this to a post. Send me a comment if you find a real person who looks in between these two faces being Nicole Kidman-Allison Brie. Thanks for visiting and I will be back tomorrow.

3/23/15 1:30 pm

It seems this website is most busy during the end of the month and as soon as Spring time comes-thanks for all the comments today. They are great. Sorry I didn’t post comments for this week. I will make up for it my posting more during the course of Spring Break. I am also considering making Comments of the Week, a month instead, considering the tons of great feedback everyone leaves. Also, I have found more interesting links and will add them to the link page when I get through finishing the Combinations pg. Also, I noticed a few more polls taken for one example of the newest one I saw taken recently…

You can see both. But based on looking at a glance having the same blonde hair, I predicted that the results be 100% Melanie Griffith. It was rather surprising. I don’t have the visual, but feel free to view or take the poll on the combinations pg where both the visual and poll are available. You can also see the results by clicking on/voting on the poll below.

Thanks for voting, visiting and I will be back later in the day…

Also, I have made some new combinations for that page and some are pending as we speak. The whole a-z combinaions page is almost finished. Second, I am in the process of making some new lookalikes, somewhat alikes that are almost finished. Also, I would love if people to the polls on the combinations page, now that they are available. Sorry for the wait, some of the links or polls are still processing. But, I would love to hear feedback. Thanks for visiting and I will be back later-tomarrow.

3/25/15 12:30 pm Here is an interesting query for today…

Someone must’ve found my lookalike of Cody Linely and Justin Bieber. But, this was the first time it was googled… More about that later.  I didn’t sleep a wink last night and will be going to bed early tonight. But, I will elaborate more on that later.

newestaffirmation

 

I am almost done updating the combinations. Less that 20 to go, when I had about 90 to start with and new ones to add afterwards. I am trying to better organize the pages. Most of the polls and links are fixed for them if you would like to take the polls. Thanks for visiting and I am heading over to check comments before signing off before later tonight. Thanks for visiting poll-wise or comments, I love hearing from my readers.

Refering to earlier…

newestaffirmation

Diagrams

I looked it up for curiosity on google myself and am the only one with this lookalike. However, someone did notice, therefore typed it. Thanks for typing the query, leading to here bringing this to attention. They are very similar in face shape, not just the long side swept hair and baby-face, here is the link for the whole page explaining that. Also, thanks for the comments. Love it. I am heading over to the combinations page to finish them and will be starring my personal favorite, honorable mentions for comments of the week-long over due, will make up fr ground lost-this Spring Break. Thanks for visiting and will be back later.

3/25/15 8:00 pm I am pretty much done with the combinations pg. I will move them so the pgs aren’t as crowded in the future. Also, I will be puting up some new ones following a poll. Thanks for visiting.

 

Alex Breckinridge & Robert Hoffman=Emma Watson

combinations1

 

George Clooney & Diane Lane=Emma Watson

combinations2

Emma Watson & Ryan Gosling=Alexa Vega

emma watson & ryan gosling=alexa vega

 

 

 

 

Refering to the one above, it turns out that Ryan Gosling is not playing the beast in the movie. But, you can see what the daughter in the sequel would’ve looked like. But, I think it’ll still be good. I have just finished the combinations pages and might have to clean up odds and ends, but the links and polls are now available. Another brand new one…

Ryder Strong Danielle Fischel Charlie Ray

Ryder Strong & Danielle Fischel=Charlie Ray

 

vince vaughn isla fischer smg

Vince Vaughn & Isla Fischer=Sarah Michelle Gellar

 

Also, I have made some new lookalikes. Personally, I can’t keep up with how many spotted by eye, later becoming even more discovered, known and made into a visual. But, I love making them. Here are some new ones…

Animated Lookalikes:Daniel Radcliffe-its not just the bow tie, look at the face…

googleguy

 

Analagous/”Lookalikes”:

aaronechartanag (3)

Aaron Echart Owen & Luke Wilson’s Brother

hbcanag

Helena Bonham Carter younger & older

previewredo (9)

Jim Carrey & Costar

carreyanag

Jim Carrey Bill Hader

mlawanag

Matthew Lawrence Unknown

matthewanag

Matthew McConaghey, Guy from the Bachelor, Dancing With The Stars

jofoxanag

Michael J. Fox Emilo Estivez

 

jfoxanag2

Michael J. Fox Scott Wolf

jfox-jhutch

Michael J. Fox-Josh Hutcherson

 

 

Somewhat Similar Structures:Scott Wolf-Tom Cruise

 

simjfox-cruise (1)

I hope you enjoyed this and I will elaborate on them if needed. Feel free to take the new polls for combinations above. I would love feedback and thanks for visiting. I will be logging on tomorrow…

3/29/15

4:30 pm

Here are some new lookalikes you might enjoy. The 1st and 2nd one are borderline Somewhat-alikes. But because the person on the left is very similar to the right in shape to begin with,  as seen here starts to be more gradual a change, therefore very close.

 

newestlookalikes2

Cameron Diaz-Michelle Pfeiffer

newestlookalikes3

Jennifer Lawrence Unknown 2

pfeiffer-calista

Michelle Pfeiffer-Calista Flockhart

 

Back Next

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

190 responses to “March Newsletter 2015 pg 2

  1. Remarkable! Your blogs is really useful. Nice read. I just stumbled upon your article.

    Like

  2. Ava Dugar

    Spot on with this write up. You might be able to make it through a Zombie apocalypse. I am sure this website will help all who see it. Your blog post is absolutely on point!

    Like

  3. Do you mind generally if I refer to one or two of your articles and reviews for as long as I provide credit as well as sources back to your web page? My website page is within the similar market as your site and my web-site visitors will make use of most of the ideas you actually offer on this site. Please let me know if this is okay for you. Many thanks!

    Like

  4. Any new information on this? {This might be a weird thing to to say however… I like your articles.|You have a number of nice points here.|I am going through some of these same problems as well.|I really liked your posts.|Well I will never be the same after seeing your work!|This write up definitely has all of the info and facts anyone could want.|Will you write up more stuff about this topic?|I first saw your site about 2 years ago and it’s really great to see you’re still here. You’re totally right on with this. {This just changed my view point on more than a few points.|This website was… how do you say it? Epic!|It is strange how much the world is changing everyday but I like how much your blog always is current with the latest news and information.|After I read this I yelled at the ceiling and my eyes blew up.|Some really interesting info here.|I truly feel this website needs a lot more followers.|Spot on with this article, as you always are.|You really did sparked my curiosity.|I guess the short answer is that I don’t know very much about this and the longer answer might be I want to discover anything I can on the subject.

    Like

  5. Crazy odd… when I turned on my browser your site was running. {I bet you probably make puppies laugh.|I wants to be a mentor in this topic someday.|You’ve really opened my mind to varying ways of looking at this topic with helpful and solid content.|I just shared this on my website and 33 people have already read it!|Do you have you tube videos on the subject?|This has been such a really awesome time.|The shorter answer is that I do not understand very much about this and the longer answer is that I am going to understand all I can on the topic. This website definitely has all of the info and facts anyone could want.

    Like

  6. Well I will never be the same after reading your work! I found this while on Website. You should be incredibly proud of your work. When I am ever in trouble I will give you a call. {I really do enjoy the insights you’ve made here but I really doubt they can be applied in reality.|If you should ever come out to Maryland you can stay at my house.|Hey, that sure is a clever way of thinking about it.|I could not stop myself from responding.|This will definitely be very useful for me when I get a chance to create a website.|Looking forward to reading moreThis is very informative and I bet you are very knowledgeable in this area.

    Like

  7. Super useful info particularly the last part. I almost always enjoy your write ups but you should create more content. Extremely excellent short article.

    Like

  8. After seeing your stuff I know I will not be the same. Thank you for writing this amazing page. Your perspective is super refreshing. When I apply this information I will be sure to use your blog in the list of sources. A close friend of mine recently shared with me this blog and I find it to be an excellent resource for my job. I guess I really got sucked into your website because when I looked at the clock I was shocked to see that I have spent over 2 or more hours on this website.

    Like

  9. I really discovered so much because of you. You has interesting and solid content. My aunts trying to learn more about this issue. My mom would tell me the same sort of thing. About how many blog posts does your team usually write in any given month?

    Like

    • keh1016

      USually 10+ but my computer went to computer heaven-dead so right now working off 2 different devices including one mobile and pc. Thank you so much for wanting to go out on limb due to one member of your family tree. Your comment most enjoyable and I enjoyed the fruit of my labors reading your comment. Tell your aunt I said thank you and thanks again.

      Ps no posts ready quite yet playing catch up but scanned some old grids…

      Like

  10. I really like this type of content. How can you be able to stay up to date with current information when the world is constantly changing? That sure is a brilliant way to think about it. Thank you for finally discussing this! Excellent points, exactly what I was looking for. You have really opened my eyes to varying views on the topic with helpful and solid content.

    Like

  11. You obviously understand what you’re talking about. I wants to be a master in this field. I just had no knowledge of that this was going ontoday. Spot on with this blog. Right here is some really useful information.

    Like

  12. fitness

    What you’ve done here on this site has had a profound impact on the industry. I’m really hoping you write more very soon. I love the helpful info you provide in these posts. A lot of information to think about. I’ve been using this bean bag for some time now and I got to tell you that I am a big fan. I’m continually browsingon the internet for insights that can help me.

    Like

  13. When the time comes to use this information I will be sure to use this website in the list of sources. Your viewpoint is beyond refreshing. I’m on my bean bag chair while reading your article and this is the most comfortable I’ve ever been. Do you have any more suggestions or insights? When I first purchased a bean bag I didn’t know what I was doing.

    Like

  14. I totally felt my brain grow when I read your article. I sure do wish you would be my friend. This is a very well structured page. Who was your mom? I think they deserve a medal for a job well done. {I was shopping for a press release earlier but I still do not. I have added your post to my Twitterbook marks.

    Like

  15. fitness

    Geez, that is beyond belief. I’m sure a lot of people don’t believe this news but I would like to tell people reading this blog that what’s written here is absolutely true. Your blog has a certain feeling surrounding it. I’m kind of on the same side as you.

    Like

  16. Cannabis

    {If you ever began a gang, I would be first in line.|I really like posts just like this one.|I simply got to let you know that I am super impressed.|You kind of remind me of my boyfriend.|There are certainly a lot of stuff to take into consideration.|I can tell this is probably a simple thing for most people.|This has been such a really great time!|Neat post.|Where on earth do you even discover this stuff?|Enjoyed your post.|Will you be writing any more blogs on this topic? Because I would sure love to learn more on this topic.|I just found your posts on Monday.|People today really should pay close attention to this sort of data or they are going to have a really difficult later on in their life.|Thanks for putting this up on your website.|My dad would tell me the same sort of concepts.|I was shopping for a tee shirt the other day but I still I will discuss your website with my Facebook group. I only read about halfway through your article but I will read the rest of the blog post when I get back from class. This is what I was looking for. How would someone more effectively communicate this idea to a person who has the opposing point of view? I would like to say amazing blog!

    Like

  17. I really like your writing style and how well you express your thoughts. I’ve been using this press release for a while now and I got to tell you that I’m a big supporter. You obviously know what you are talking about. I really enjoyed seeing what you had to say. I have been following this website for some time now and I really like the changes you have made to this website.

    Like

  18. My sister would tell me the same sort of concepts. I bet seasoned Instagram pros would like your blogs. The information you are providing is great. Exceptionally well written article! {I have been using a t shirt for some time now and I got to tell you that I’m a big supporter.|I am totally impressed!|I take a look at your blog about every few days.|I really like articles just like this one.|Where in the world did you even learn this information?|I can’t stop myself from reading your blogs.|I think the admin of this blog is really working too much.|You might have just saved me a ton of hassle just now.|Your points are really well formed and laid out.|I really feel like people should send you money for this great material.|I was reading your write ups while at the gym.|I really do wish I could better understand the intricacies of this topic but most of this is lost on me.|This will be useful to anyone who sees it, including me.|How many times a week do you use your etsy jewelry and do you still like it?|This is probably an easy issue for you.|A lot of information to think about.|I guess I really got sucked into this blog because when I saw the clock I was shocked to see that I’ve spent nearly 2 or so hours on your blog.|I was checking out a etsy jewelry the other day but I still have so many questions

    Like

  19. {Facebook pros would really love your post.|I bet you would like New Jersey.|This really is a brilliant way of thinking about it.|I actually could feel my brain growing when I browsed your post.|Looking forward to reading more of your work.|If you should ever make it out to South Dakota you may post up at my apartment.|I found your site by luck.|I sure do want you to be my friend.|My boyfriend told me they might like to be a paid expert in this field some day.|Hello from Pennsylvania.|You really appear to know a ton about this subject.|When I started my browser your site was running.|With so many conflicting tee shirt reviews online how can someone know which one to purchase?|Superb!|Extremely good short post.|I always get excited thinking about fresh updates from you.|I was looking into a ios app the other day but I still This is so valuable, an mind blower for sure! This website sure did jump started my interest. That is a very good suggestion, especially to those fresh to the topic. Thank you for sharing this information with the world. I discovered your page on my Facebook feed.

    Like

  20. Your blog probably saved my marriage. {Enjoyed your post.|I lived out in Iowa so I understand what you are talking about here.|Just wanted to say fantastic blog post!|People today really should pay close attention to this sort of information or they are going to have a really hard time later on in their life.|I have always been intrigued about the subject, I plan to do more reading on the topic some day soon.|I have been looking almost everywhere online for thisinfo.|I almost always enjoy new blogs but I wish you would create more content.|Any team would be really happy to have you join them.|You’re obviously very knowledgeable about this topic.|Your website is really useful.|Seeing your website is way better than snuggles.|I know tons of people read your articles but I often wonder how many people really understand the lasting impact of what you have written here.|It’s almost like you wrote the book on it or something.|Back when I first arrived to your site I believed I knew a lot about this but now I feel like I don’t understand what I’m talking about.|It’s almost like you read my thoughts!|With so many conflicting bean bag reviews online how can someone know which one to purchase?|Thanks for putting this up on your blog.|I really appreciate this write up.|I’m so glad I discovered your website.|You really have a great way of thinking about things.|Do you have any moreuseful insights?|I guess there’s a small chance it could happen but I really don’t know how likely it really is. {I was shopping for a press release the other day but I still Might there be any well researched papers on this subject or any closely related subjects? I really appreciate your efforts and I will be back for your fresh posts. I truly appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for the next post.

    Like

  21. Your site looks just like my old site. What you have done here on your website has had a huge impact on the industry. Very nice article! Where on earth do you even discover this information? Where did you learn this stuff? You kind of remind me of my best friend.

    Like

  22. I’ve been a professional at this since about 1960. I’m just in absolute shock by what I’m seeing on this blog. I’m really impressed, I need to say. You really should create more new content because I’m certain many people use your site as a source for the latest insider insights for this field. I bet anything you spit knowledge. Your writing style reminds me of my neighbor.

    Like

  23. Your blogs is liked by my bestie. Where did you discover so much about this stuff? Precisely what we were searching for. I brought up these very topics to my mentor today and he could not argue any of your points. These posts really makes me think a lot.

    Like

    • keh1016

      Why thank you!

      I haven’t done queries so much recently. I liked to discuss a bunch at once because truthfully when there’s only very few to discuss in can get boring really quick.

      Thanks for challenging me without me realizing I have done so earlier on and happy I have now. Looks like I made an exemplary effort?

      Thank you. Glad it was stimulating read and thanks for visiting.

      Like

  24. rose wine

    Reading this made me spit up tea on my iphone. Just wanted to say fantastic website! I must say, I really love what you have done to your website. I truly feel your website needs a lot more attention. I really discovered a lot because of this.

    Like

  25. You’re clearly an expert on the subject so I am sure many of these ideas probably come easily to someone like you but I’m still not understanding a few things you’ve stated here. This could be sort of funny if it wasn’t also so terrifying. I kind of hate that this lap top battery is about dead. Neat points. WordPress pros would love your blogs. I really feel like I should send you cash for this great material.

    Like

  26. I have just showed this article with a bunch of coworkers and everyone that read it say they love it. {What’s really awesome about your blog is that it provides really valuable data and is also being entertaining.|I really appreciate this website.|Babies and small cute animals probably love you.|How many times a day do you use your t shirt and do you still like it?|I seriously like your writing style and how well you express your ideas.|Here’s the thing, I really like your posts.|I’ll just be honest and say that I didn’t fully comprehend some of these points but you are a great content creator.|I’ll talk about your blog with my Facebook group.|Try to make the guest blog post as good as possible by promoting and dropping links.|I’ve added your post to my LinkedIn bookmarks.|I have very little doubt that it is extremely difficult to use this knowledge in the real world.|You could be able to make it through an evil zombie apocalypse.|Ireally enjoyed every single second reading this.|I would like to browse more of your blogs but I literally have no cell phone reception where I am right now.|When I first purchased a cbd oil I had no idea what to expect.|I will be subscribing to your feed for sure.|This is really awesome!|This will definitely be very useful for me when I get a chance to create a article.|Your stuff is great!|Your blog is absolutely on point!|Write a lot more thank this, that is all I need to say.|I really enjoy the information you gave here.|I was checking out a white wine the other day but I still Where on earth do you even discover this stuff? Where did you learn this stuff? Be cool if you lived closer so we could hang out. I am kind of attempting to learn more about this topic.

    Like

  27. I simply have to tell you that I love your posts page. {I would love to read more of these articles but I literally have no cell phone reception where I am right now.|I just discovered these articles on Saturday.|I really enjoy your style of writing and how well the concepts are communicated.|I tend to disagree with the second Thank you for helping to make my day epic. Your insights are really well formed and thought up. After looking over a number of the write ups on your page, I really enjoy your way of blogging. {I really do enjoy these points you have made here however I really doubt many can be applied in the real world.|You think about this subject from far more than one angle.|When I started my lap top this website was loaded.|I was looking into a bean bag chair earlier but I still Very helpful insights particularly the last part. This site has a certain energy about it.

    Like

  28. It?s hard to find knowledgeable people on this topic, but you sound like you know what you?re talking about! Thanks

    Like

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!