Posted on

Steve Carell & Keira Knightly=Me

 

A while back I went on celebritypicadillio.com where my matches were Nicole Kidman and second most, Winona Ryder. Winona Ryder is very similar in shape to Keira Knighly. So, looking in terms of me having a resemblance to Winona Ryder I thought, I see it but my shape is flatter, which is Keira’s exact quality. Then I thought, yeah but more like someone else at the same time. In the past,  Steve’s daughter was once played by Emma Stone which I do see in me, a little bit. But, also I did a poll for Steve Carell & Anne Hathaway=Emma Roberts and got 50/50. So, having a better idea what Steve would look like in someone I saw it the same time looking at me, in the instance, I saw a little Keira in me. Then I thought,  once I see one, I see the other. They both have a square shape. Steve’s is longer, flatter and Keira’s is slightly longer and rounder (Almost oval shape like Winona Ryder’s, but more square, wider and even flatter on bottom). I have a square like the feature of face but more elongated, almost like a rectangle like Steve’s. But, at the same time is not rectangular, it slightly rounder on the bottom and longer in comparison to Steve, like Keira’s.They were in a movie together not too long ago called Seeking A Friend for The End of The World. Maybe if there was a part II, someone who looks a lot like me could play the daughter? Accents have been easy for me, for not living in one place all my life, I have been able to turn my vowels on and off, change the way they sound whether more American or British or Spanish. My cousin looks a little like Steve too (small world) and I have been told I’m very funny (like Steve) and should’ve taken acting as a career. But, also almost more eccentric, mysterious, low-key and dramatic like Keira Knightly. Just a thought and I would love to see your perspective. Thanks for visiting. I look forward to your feedback either by comment or poll.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

