Posted on

Michael O’ Keefe & Sarah Holcomb=Freddie Highmore

There was something in Michael O Keefe where I could see a little Charlie Bucket from Willy Wonka in him. I could see it him and a similar other, Jeremy Sumpter…

Charlie Bucket Jeremy Sumpter

But, I did not see Maggie, his girlfriend from Caddyshack in the both of them. In specifics, Jeremy would be the closest having a slightly wider, rounder shape and character on the left, Charlie Bucket, not so much, looking more like O Keefe with a more flatter, heart shape.

So, I thought yes he does look like the character Charlie Bucket. You can see his similar heart shape in both Charlie left and Jeremy Sumpter right. But, who would look like him and his girlfriend Maggie from Caddyshack 50/50? So, I figured it out…

keefesarahholcombishighmore

Freddie Highmore! No wonder, I saw the new Charlie Bucket in both of them, not the old. I guess Charlie Bucket would have to look young and a little bit like Michael O Keefe whether with a more heart shape or slightly wider, rounder face. Freddie, in this case, is similar to Michael O Keefe with same heart shape, not too wide, long,, round. Also, like him is somewhat similar to the Charlie Bucket character, Jeremy Sumpter. However, his shape at the same time while having his length of shape, has a slightly wider, almost rounder appearing shape like Maggie from Caddyshack. But, still at the same time looks like Michael. I looked at the three and thought-wow! I see both of them. I figured this one out not as fast as the first one on this page, but I did figure it out pretty fast looking at the two, then altogether.  In addition, speaking of spotting similar shapes-look familar…

adamsanag

the combination of this same person, featuring Maggie from Caddyshack, inspired a lookalike of Amy Adams. In addition, I looked at her alone and noticed she looks like Amy Adams from Sunshine Cleaning, with an even rounder and wider, more of an oval face. They both have anxious expression of similar blue eyes and very fair skin with dark hair too. I have also posted this previous and will elaborate on this one as well and here is a poll under this link, on the previous page

Let me know by taking the poll after click back for your personal perspective and thanks for visiting. I look forward to your feedback either by comment or poll. Thanks for visiting.

Back

 

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

