Posted on

Adam Sandler & Marisa Tomei=Vanessa Lengies

sandlertomeilengies

 

I was watching Anger Management when Adam was telling Marisa in the movie (Spoiler Alert), that he wanted kids with her having his eyes, lips and not his nose-LOL! They were great together and are both originally from New York in real life. What’s funny is later I was watching The Perfect Man with Hilary Duff’s best friend played by Vanessa Lengies in the movie. Not only did she have a Brooklyn, New York accent in the movie, but I noticed, she looks a little like both of them. I saw a picture of her in a magazine and thought, she looks like Marisa, but with a slightly wider flatter nose like Adam’s. Then, I looked back at the picture again and thought that altogether, she looks like Adam with a somewhat wide face, having his similar length of shape but also round and also like Marisa with an even wider and much rounder face shape. She could be their lovechild in Anger Management. She definitely looks like the both of them. So, that aside who do you think she looks like, even if more so?… I would love to hear personal perspective on this. There is a page previous to this with this link clicked on and a poll underneath. Feel free to that very poll asking this question if interested. Let me know what you think and I look forward to feedback on this page or even poll-that ought to be interesting. So, thanks for visiting and I will be elaborating on other posts as well on the combinations a-z page.  You can click back for more examples besides this one if interested in others and thanks again.

 

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

