Posted on

Matt O Leary & Emma Watson=Lucas Grabeel

Matt O Leary & Emma Watson=Lucas Grabeel

 

 

 

 

Emma-Watson-Alex-Watson-02

I saw a picture of this guy and though it was Matt O Leary. I was googling  and came across a pic of Emma Watson with this mystery guy, who I thought was very similar to Matt O Leary. I figured it was because they are close to the same age. But, his shape was much wider and rounder appearing like Lucas Grabeel.

 

moleary - CopyLucas Grabeel

But in actuality, he was not Matt O Leary or Lucas Grabeel-look again…

What shape does Emma Watson have? An egg with a belated chin shape.

 

Look familiar?

Maybe you see the resemblance now?  Emma was next to this guy in the picture and I should say-see the family resemblance? Yes, they are related! They are brother and sister and I could definitely see it within their shape of face, similarity. They both have an egg -like shape. But, her brother in the picture, Alex has a slightly flatter elongated shape, regular formed egg shape. He is also similar in shape to the people I mistook him for: Matt O Leary with a wide somewhat round shape and Lucas Grabeel with a very round and wide shape.

So, I thought before I found out the resemblance was a family one, what “Matt O Leary”, and Emma would look like together and saw a little of Lucas Grabeel in the both of them with a very long shape like the both of them, but slightly wider, rounder appearing egg shaped like the both of their’s. Luca’s shape I noticed at first was very similar to Emma’s brother Alex. Then, I noticed they both have a very round, egg like appearing shape. But, unlike Alex’ shape and more like Emma’s, Luca’s shape is slightly elongated as well. So, afterwards I looked at Lucas and saw the similar length of egg shape, appearing egg shaped, but then noticed the similarity in width, slightly more narrow and elongated like Emma’s shape.

Basically, at the time I thought this guy next to Emma in the picture was Matt O Leary from Spy Kids 2 at the premiere of Harry Potter 2 or 3, around the same time released as Spy Kids 2 (about late 2002-2003), thinking they were the same age, which was right. But who it was, who I mistook him for were people, different similar others when it wasn’t them at all and was really her brother. Thinking it was Matt O Leary, I had pictured what a combination of them, of Matt O Leary and Emma Watson would look like, or someone somewhat similar to both in shape: Lucas Grabeel. You can certainly see the similar shape of Matt O Leary’s wide shape and Lucas Grabeel’s more elongated, almost egg shape in the both of the siblings.

To sum it up, even though he wasn’t who I thought he was, looking back I can see the similarity of Matt and Lucas in him and Emma when before I only saw it in Alex, noticing they really are similar in shape, could definitely see the family resemblance.  I will provide the picture of the two as soon as I find it. But, I will elaborate on this post for the time being. But, let me know what you think, feel free to take the poll, before this page and enjoy the visual!

 

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

