Posted on

Justin Long & Drew Barrymore=unknownsimisla-jojo

Justin Long & Drew Barrymore=unknownsimisla-jojo

 

I found this unknown (far right), as a first match of me found on ilooklikeyou.com. The closest matches for her in shape from longest to widest are: Me, Amy Adams-Allison Brie/my cousin Catherine (She looks like both of them in shape), Amy Adams-Isla Fisher, Isla Fisher-JoJo. This unknown’s shape is semi-long having long and somewhat round qualities of shape. At first, like Justin Long with the same shape, I noticed their shape is about the same length, notice his length of shape in her first. Secondly, I noticed her shape was slightly wider and rounder appearing like Drew Barrymore’s. I think if they really had gone the distance in the movie, ended up with a daughter it would look like this unknown, for I see just as much of one as another in her. I will elaborate on this post for the time being. But, let me know what you think, feel free to take the poll, before this page and enjoy the visual!

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

