Posted on

Amy Adams & Jason Segal=unknownsimisla-jojo

Amy Adams & Jason Segal=unknownsimisla-jojo

 

Personally, I haven’t seen the Muppets new movie or the one before. But possibly, maybe they could have a daughter. After all, being a sequel, it’s a definite possibility. I can just picture what she would look like. I went on ilooklikeyou.com and submitted my picture. Personally, I think I look similar to my cousin who I noticed looks and sounds alot like Amy Adams, then somewhat Allison Brie and so does this first match the site found for me. Also, like Amy the unknown, match is similar to Isla Fisher and like her also to JoJo, with a slightly wider shape. But, for the most part, the unknown match found on the site of me is similar in shape to Amy Adams. Notice the long shape, slightly round. However, her’s is wider and rounder than Amy’s, making her also similar with the same not as long, semi-long shape as Jason Segal, Amy’s costar you see in the middle of the diagram. At first, looking at the length of the shape I see Amy Adams, with darker hair, both similar to similar others being Allison Brie, my cousin, somewhat from Isla Fisher-JoJo. But, I also see looking at the width of the shape, slightly wider and rounder more like Jason’s too. I will elaborate on this post for the time being. But, let me know what you think, feel free to take the poll, before this page and enjoy the visual!

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

