Posted on

Tom Hanks and Costars-Drawn In More Detail…

Tom Hanks:

th4

Here is the original…

 

closeup2

(closrr profile of another drawing below)…

 

 

 

Tom Hanks and Elizabeth Perkins

bigdrawing

Here is the original…

 

 

 

 

 

Tom Hnaks and Meg Ryan

facing the front…

thmr

Here is the original…

 

and half of shape/profile of face…

 

 

closeup3

Here is the original…

 

from further away…

 

th1

Here is the original…

 

and straight away, completely facing left and right…

 

 

profile1

Here is the original…

 

The profile of Meg was very challenging to draw. It wasn’t until I drew her front of face shape with Tom Hanks, I knew what it was.

I knew how it was formed but I couldn’t think of what geometric shape-then all the sudden I thought-extended and long, not heart shaped, not quadrilateral, not round eithe, almost diamond shaped, but longer-a kit shape! From then on I was able to draw her from the fron

. You can still see the more distinct outline of shape of face of TOm while Meg’s shape is not a completely closed unit, me being unsure of whether to like it or change it.

 

 

 

Tom Hanks and wife, Rita Wilson

th5

Here is the original…

Tom Hanks in DaVinci Code/Inferno

 

 

 

I willl elaborate on all as soon as  I can. For now, enjoy the visuals and let me know what you think…

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

