Posted on

J Combinations pg 2

Jake Thomas & LaLaine=Tom Felton 

identitythieflovechild

Jason Bateman & Amanda Peet=Josh Hutcherson

I found a closer match recently. Here is the next one below…

idthieflovechild

Jason Bateman & Amanda Peet=Drake Bell

Jennifer Lawrence Josh Hutcherson Me

Jennifer Lawrence & Josh Hutcherson=Me

Jesse McCartney Kate Winslet Young tom Riddle

Jesse McCartney & Kate Winslet=Young Tom Ridldle from Harry Potter


Jennifer Lopez & Dennis Leary=Devon Murray

Jeremy Sumpter & Rachel Hurd Wood=Bonnie Wright

Image result for emma roberts movies gif

Jessica Biel & Adam Lavorgna=Emma Roberts

Jessica Biel JTT David Boraznez

Jessica Biel & Jonathon Taylor Thomas=David Boraznez

Jessica Chastain & Chris Hemsworth=Emma Roberts (Pictorial is coming soon).

Jessica Simpson Nick Lachey Connie Britton

Jessica Simpson & Nick Lachey=Connie Britton

Jim Carrey & Cameron Diaz =Tom Felton

Diagrams

Diagrams7

Jim Carrey & Maura Tierney=Steve Howey

memyselfandirenelovechild

Jim Carrey & Rene Zelleweger=Jewel

Jim Carrey Tea Leoni Josh Hutcherson

Jim Carrey & Tea Leoni=Josh Hutcherson

runawaybridelovechild

Joan Cussack & Christopher Maloni=Emma Thompson

Joan Cussack Craig T Nelson Jena Malone

Joan Cussack & Craig T Nelson=Jena Malone

Diagrams3

Diagrams4

Joanna Garcia Steve Howey Kirsten Bell

Joanna Garcia & Steve Howey=Farah Fawcett/Jim Carrey/Kirsten Bell

Jodie Foster Gerard Butler Gemma Ward

Jodie Foster & Gerard Butler=Gemma Ward

Jodie Foster Mel Gibson Emily Osment

Jodie Foster & Mel Gibson=Emily Osment

Jodie Foster Mel Gibson Farrah Fawcett

Jodie Foster & Mel Gibson=Farrah Fawcett

101dalmationslovechild

Joely Richardson & Jeff Daniels=Claire Bowen

 

Joely Richardson Jeff Daniels Gwenyth Paltrow

Joely Richardson & Jeff Daniels=Gwenyth Paltrow

I found another possible closer match involving Rachel Hurd Wood. For more click the link below…

101dalmationslovechild

Joely Richardson & Jeff Daniels=Rachel Hurd Wood

 

 

patriotlovechild

Joely Richardson & Mel Gibson=Ryan Reynolds

John C. Riely & Kate Winslet=Kat Dennings

John. C Riely & Kate Winslet=Kat Dennings

punchlinelovechild

John Goodman & Sally Field=Kevin Zegers

John Malchovich Diane Lane Danielle Panabaker

John Malchovich & Diane Lane=Danielle Panabaker

5

John Malcovich & Angelina Jolie=Karina from Dancing With The Stars 

John Travolta Kyra Sedjwick Chad Michael Murray

John Travolta & Kyra Sedjwick=Chad Michael Murray

John Travolta Marisa Tomei Sarah Michelle Gellar

John Travolta & Marisa Tomei=Sarah Michelle Gellar

John Travolta Olivia Newton John Faith Hill

John Travolta & Olivia Newton John=Faith Hill

John Travolta Salma Hayek Mark Ruffalso

John Travolta & Salma Hayek=Mark Ruffalo

Johnny Depp & Rhada Mitchell=Kevin Zegers

beckerlovechild

Jon Cryer & Nancy Travis=Ricky Ullman

sleeplessinseattlelovechild

Jonah & Jessica from Sleepless In Seattle=Anna Popplewell

8simpleruleslovechild

JTT & Kaley Cucco=AJ Michalka

tomandhuck

Jonathon Taylor Thomas & Rachel Leigh Cook=Charmiann Carr (R.I.P.)

JTT & Rachel Leigh Cook=Stevie Brock

JTT & Rachel Leigh Cook=Stevie Brock

Josh Brolin Emma Stone Amanda Seyfried

Josh Brolin & Emma Stone=Amanda Seyfried

Josh Hutcherson & Anasophia Robbs=Drake Bell

Josh Hutcherson Anasophia Robbs Drake Bell

Josh Hutcherson Kirsten Stewart Robert Pattinson

Josh Hutcherson & Kirsten Stewart=Robert Pattinson

Journey 2 lovechild

Josh Hutcherson & Vanessa Hudgens=Shia LaBeouf

Josh Lucas & Katherine Heigl=Skyler Samuels

 

Jodie Foster & Mel Gibson=Emily Osment/Farrah Fawcett

Jodie Foster Mel Gibson Emily Osment

Jodie Foster Mel Gibson Farrah Fawcett

John Goodman Diane Lane Aaron Echart

John Goodman & Diane Lane=Aaron Echart

John Goodman Elizabeth Perkins Clint Eastwood

John Goodman & Elizabeth Perkins=Clint Eastwood

John Stamos Lori Laughlin Drake Bell

John Stamos & Lori Laughlin=Drake Bell

xmaslovechild

Jonathon Taylor Thomas & Jessica Biel=Cameron Diaz

Diagrams

Jude Law & Cameron Diaz=Jonathon Taylor Thomas

Judle Law Uma Thurman Brie Larson

Jude Law & Uma Thurman=Brie Larson

the aviator lovechild

Jude Law & Kate Beckinsale=Emma Watson

seinfeldlovechild

Julia Louis Dreyfus & Jerry Seinfeld=Sophia Bush

moorehoffmanisnk

Julianne Moore & Dustin Hoffman=Nicole Kidman

Justin Long & Drew Barrymore=unknownsimisla-jojo

Justin Long & Drew Barrymore=unknownsimisla-jojo

jennifer aniston brad pitt naomi watts

Jennifer Aniston & Brad Pitt=Naomi Watts

rio

Jesse Eisenberg & Anne Hathaway=Michael Seater (Pictorial is coming Soon).

robertandjuliechanning

Julie Haggerty & Robert Zucker=Channing Tatum (Pictorial is coming Soon).

 

Diagrams3

Jodie Foster Matthew McConghey Jena Malone

 

1 2 3 Back Next

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

16 responses to “J Combinations pg 2

  1. HIMS DOHA

    An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

    Like

  2. I love what you guys tend to be up too. This sort of clever work and exposure! Keep up the wonderful works guys I’ve added you guys to my own blogroll.

    Like

  3. I’m impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the issue is something that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.

    Like

  4. Honestly I am already impressed from this website, which you dudes try todiscuss on this website figured out the solution at the end here we go special info: https://sites.google.com/view/hospitalmanagementsoftware/home

    Like

  5. wonderful issues altogether, you just won a logo new reader. What may you recommend about your publish that you just made some days ago? Any certain?

    Like

  6. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home a little bit, but other than that, this is magnificent blog. A fantastic read. I’ll definitely be back.

    Like

  7. you are in point of fact a good webmaster. The website loading velocity is amazing. It seems that you’re doing any unique trick. Furthermore, The contents are masterpiece. you have done a wonderful activity on this matter!

    Like

  8. Hello! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest authoring a blog post or vice-versa? My blog covers a lot of the same subjects as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other. If you are interested feel free to shoot me an email. I look forward to hearing from you! Awesome blog by the way!

    Like

  9. Hi, Neat post. There is a problem with your web site in internet explorer, would check this… IE still is the market leader and a large portion of people will miss your magnificent writing due to this problem.

    Like

  10. Spot on with this write-up, I actually suppose this website wants rather more consideration. I’ll in all probability be once more to learn much more, thanks for that info.

    Like

  11. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before. So nice to find somebody with some original thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this website is something that is needed on the web, someone with a little originality. useful job for bringing something new to the internet!

    Like

  12. This is the right blog for anyone who wants to find out about this topic. You realize so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just great!

    Like

  13. I’ve been exploring for a little bit for any high quality articles or blog posts on this kind of house . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this site. Studying this info So i am glad to convey that I’ve an incredibly good uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I such a lot no doubt will make sure to don’t fail to remember this website and provides it a look regularly.

    Like

  14. I simply wished to appreciate you yet again. I am not sure the things that I would’ve made to happen in the absence of the hints provided by you concerning such situation. It seemed to be the distressing problem in my view, nevertheless noticing a new professional form you treated it took me to cry for fulfillment. I am happier for the support and then believe you comprehend what a powerful job you happen to be accomplishing educating the others thru your site. I know that you haven’t encountered all of us.

    Like

  15. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

    Like

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

