Posted on

Christopher Plummer & Julie Andrews=Daniel Radcliffe/Ewan McGregor/Jason Issacs

Image result for sound of music cast maria and captain

 

 

Image result for christopher plummer gif

Image result for christopher plummer gif

If anyone was a fan of the Sound of Music, they were probably rooting for the two to get together. That’s all I will say, but the actors playing the characters themselves, Julie Andrews and Christopher Plummer never got together. However, if they did I found these people below looked like the two of them so far.

I will see if I can find the other visuals, with this one to add as well in the future along with polls too. But, I do remember that the other two were voted more so of Christopher Plummer. You can see the similarities of both…

anagchristopherplummer Christopher Plummer Daniel Radcliffe

combinationspage

 

Yes, Julie Andrews, the results show they look more like Christopher instead of you.-LOL!

But, I will see if I can find closer matches in the future. Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments. Thanks for visiting and I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks again for visiting.

 

 

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

One response to “Christopher Plummer & Julie Andrews=Daniel Radcliffe/Ewan McGregor/Jason Issacs

  1. Hey! Quick question that’s completely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My web site looks weird when browsing from my iphone 4. I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to fix this issue. If you have any recommendations, please share. Many thanks!

    Like

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

