Posted on

Ryan Gosling & Sandra Bullock=Freddie Highmore

Diagrams38

 

I found two matches including one male and one female.

First, I found that Freddie Highmore looked a little like the both of them. Then, I found this unknown female match looked a little like the both of them. How? More about each match below…

First, I found that Freddie Highmore starts to look like Ryan Reynolds with the same length of heart-square shape of face, not too long-round or wide. Then, I found that in width of shape matches Sandra Bullock’s much wider-square shaped face, almost somewhat rounder and longer. I found that together he has a heart shaped face in between the two not too long-round or too wide-square. He even has medium to dark eyes and natural brown-blonde hair like the both of them.

So who do you think he resembles more?… There is a poll below.

Onto the second match I found…


4

(Visual is coming soon)

Second, I found this unknown looked a little like Sandra Bullock. Also, a lot like a lot of other different people (For more about that click here). But, I found she looked like Melissa McCarthy and her bud Sandra Bullock. Not at the same time lol, but I found that like them she had similar matches of Nicole Kidman-Amy Adams with an almost square-oval shaped face with dark hair and dark eyes.

But, in this case more about how she looks more like Sandra…

I found that this unknown looked like Sandra in length of heart-square shape. Then, it in width of shape she starts to look like Ryan with a slightly narrower-almost rounder, egg-oval shaped face like his. She even has very fair skin and medium-dark brown-almost green eyes like the both of them.

 

 

 

4

 

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments.  I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks again for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

35 responses to “Ryan Gosling & Sandra Bullock=Freddie Highmore

  1. What’s Taking place i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It absolutely useful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to give a contribution & help other users like its helped me. Great job.

    Like

  2. It¡¦s actually a great and useful piece of info. I¡¦m satisfied that you just shared this helpful information with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

    Like

  3. You made some decent points there. I looked on the internet for the issue and found most individuals will go along with with your website.

    Like

  4. I was very pleased to find this web-site.I wanted to thanks for your time for this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

    Like

  5. Spot on with this write-up, I truly think this website needs much more consideration. I’ll probably be again to read much more, thanks for that info.

    Like

  6. Nice post. I learn something more challenging on different blogs everyday. It will always be stimulating to read content from other writers and practice a little something from their store. I’d prefer to use some with the content on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a link on your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

    Like

  7. I am in fact grateful to the owner of this site who has shared this wonderful article at at this place.

    Like

  8. Can I just say what a relief to find someone who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people need to read this and understand this side of the story. I cant believe youre not more popular because you definitely have the gift.

    Like

  9. There are some interesting points in time in this article but I don’t know if I see all of them center to heart. There is some validity but I will take hold opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want more! Added to FeedBurner as wellyou have a great blog here! would you like to make some invite posts on my blog?

    Like

  10. I have learn several good stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how so much attempt you place to create the sort of wonderful informative website.

    Like

  11. You could certainly see your enthusiasm within the work you write. The arena hopes for even more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. At all times go after your heart.

    Like

  12. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

    Like

  13. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

    Like

  14. Honestly I am still impressed from this webpage, where you folks try toaddress on this website figured out the solution after all here we go check out here: https://sites.google.com/view/hospitalmanagementsoftware/home

    Like

  15. Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your content seem to be running off the screen in Internet explorer. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know. The layout look great though! Hope you get the problem resolved soon. Thanks

    Like

  16. t5hanks for the info

    Like

  17. Hi, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam responses? If so how do you stop it, any plugin or anything you can advise? I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any support is very much appreciated.

    Like

  18. Good post. I be taught one thing more challenging on different blogs everyday. It is going to at all times be stimulating to learn content material from different writers and observe a bit of something from their store. I’d desire to make use of some with the content material on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a link in your internet blog. Thanks for sharing.

    Like

  19. Hey there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing many months of hard work due to no back up. Do you have any methods to protect against hackers?

    Like

  20. I like this post! Thanks.

    Like

  21. I was very pleased to find this web-site.I wanted to thanks for your time for this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

    Like

  22. Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thank you However I am experiencing issue with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss problem? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

    Like

  23. Great post there! Keep it up!

    Like

  24. Great post there! Keep it up!

    Like

  25. You should take part in a contest for one of the best blogs on the web. I will recommend this site!

    Like

  26. Wow, superb blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is wonderful, as well as the content!

    Like

  27. F*ckin’ amazing things here. I am very glad to see your article. Thanks a lot and i’m looking forward to contact you. Will you kindly drop me a mail?

    Like

  28. Valuable information. Lucky me I found your website by accident, and I’m shocked why this accident did not happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

    Like

    • keh1016

      Owner and composer/correspondant of face shapes 101 in reply,

      Wow! Looks like the Good Doctor would be their son? The polls seem to show.

      I am so glad you liked it.

      Glad it was Chicken soup for the soul as your comment was for me. Thanks for visiting.

      Like

  29. Wow! This could be one particular of the most beneficial blogs We’ve ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Great. I’m also an expert in this topic so I can understand your hard work.

    Like

  30. Hi there! I know this is kinda off topic however , I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa? My site addresses a lot of the same subjects as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other. If you are interested feel free to send me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Awesome blog by the way!

    Like

  31. You made some decent points there. I looked on the internet for the issue and found most individuals will go along with with your website.

    Like

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

