Posted on

Nicole Kidman-Kevin Bacon

 

 

nk-kb9 use

Back in the late 80’s early 90’s…

 

nk-kb6

From the mid/late 1980’s-1990’s

 

nk-kb5

 

nk-kb7

 

nk-kb4 (2)

 

nk-kb3

More recently…

 

nk-kb1

nk-kb2

 

Kevin Bacon. Funny, Nicole always played someone transsexual for a movie but I think she turned down the role. But I would have a good idea of who she would’ve looked like as a guy. Notice they have a similar shape. A heart shape, appearing long and sometimes round on the bottom, with similar features, expression. They both frown alot in their pics both being dramatic more than comedic actors. Then I looked at Kevin and saw a little Nicole in him. They really are similar! They could be twin brother and twin sister.(For more about who I figured out could pass as their could-be parents, click here). They both look well, younger for their age too-must be the shape, it’s so long, it’s taking a while to age in the entire face the eyes-crow feet, the wider nose and the thinner lips. The only difference:Kevin’s shape is rounder and wider, closer to egg shape and Nicole’s shape is much more longer, a long heart shape. So let me know what you think and enjoy the visuals!

Back

 

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

2 responses to “Nicole Kidman-Kevin Bacon

  1. Kat ⋅

    Great article. They really do have similar face structure. But I would suggest some photos of Kidman from Dead Calm, those really show the similarity you talk about. Cheers! 🙂

    Like

    • keh1016

      Owner and composer/correspondant of face shapes 101 in reply,

      OMG actually I did. It was this one…

      Great suggestion!

      Thanks Kat! BTW I always liked the name Kat and Katherine. I have a cousin named Catherine too.

      Just in time for October you deserve some Halloween Nicole to Kevin theme gifs…

      I said it too came to mind when I saw this lookalike. I made it and couldn’t find it but they both definitely have that narrow skull-like structure, spooky lol

      Your comment was wicked good fun. Thanks for the awesome suggestio, flying away now and thanks for visiting.

      Like

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

