Posted on

Jennifer Lopez & Dennis Leary=Devon Murray

To elaborate how I approach this idea…

Here are a few examples tried using these techniques…

So I combined the length of Jennifer Lopez’s shape

Jennifer Lopez heart

and the width of Dennis Leary’s shape

Dennis Leary

and got…

 

Devon Murray

Devon Murray’s shape

Everyone sees half of the dimensions of the person, being the mother or the father. Some people see the mother in the person, others see the father. Which is why it is debatable. But based on what I have found, I believe they resemble each 50/50, sometimes one more dominant than the other based on perspective. I look at this and keep asking myself JLo or Dennis? Really some people see one or the other, but it’s really both 50/50 if you think about it. Because a daughter/son is made up from traits of the mother and the father . Being two people, split in two, is 50/50 like the mother and the father. In this case, Devon is 50/50 like JLo and Dennis but based on one’s perspective, they either see one or the other more being JLo or Dennis more so…

So let me know what you think, enjoy and click back for more examples…

 

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

