Posted on

Gwenyth Paltrow & Robert Downey Jr.=Claire Danes

Diagrams

 

First, I started to see Gwenyth in Claire, then Robert. How? More about that below…

At first, Gwenyth and Clare have the same length of trilateral to almost more quadrilateral shape. However, Clare’sis somewhat long and yet at the same time much wider to almost egg, somewhat round shaped like Robert’s shape in between long and egg shaped.

In addition, she even has naatural brown-blonde hair, has done silly and serious roles as well.

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments.  I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks for visiting.

Back

 

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

38 responses to “Gwenyth Paltrow & Robert Downey Jr.=Claire Danes

  1. I do enjoy the manner in which you have presented this problem plus it does indeed offer us some fodder for thought. Nonetheless, because of everything that I have experienced, I simply trust when the feedback stack on that men and women keep on point and in no way get started upon a tirade associated with some other news of the day. Anyway, thank you for this outstanding piece and whilst I do not necessarily agree with it in totality, I value the standpoint.

    Like

  2. You have remarked very interesting details ! ps decent site. “Choose your friends carefully. Your enemies will choose you.” by Yassir Arafat.

    Like

  3. Can I just say what a relief to find someone who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people need to read this and understand this side of the story. I cant believe youre not more popular because you definitely have the gift.

    Like

  4. Hello! I just would like to give a huge thumbs up for the great info you have here on this post. I will be coming back to your blog for more soon.

    Like

  5. This really answered my problem, thank you!

    Like

  6. I like it when individuals come together and share thoughts. Great site, continue the good work!

    Like

  7. I was very pleased to find this web-site.I wanted to thanks for your time for this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

    Like

  8. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before. So nice to find somebody with some original thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this website is something that is needed on the web, someone with a little originality. useful job for bringing something new to the internet!

    Like

  9. I adore studying via an report that can make males and females feel. Also, thanks for permitting for me to comment!

    Like

  10. I’ve been absent for some time, but now I remember why I used to love this web site. Thank you, I will try and check back more often. How frequently you update your website?

    Like

  11. mybiz Hey there would you mind letting me know which web host you’re utilizing? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you suggest a good hosting provider at a fair price? Thanks, I appreciate it!Go Biz Ap

    Like

  12. you’re in reality a good webmaster. The website loading pace is amazing. It kind of feels that you’re doing any distinctive trick. Furthermore, The contents are masterpiece. you have performed a fantastic process in this matter!

    Like

  13. Honestly I am already impressed of this post, which you folks try toaddress here figured out the solution after all here we go More about the author: https://sites.google.com/view/hospitalmanagementsoftware/home

    Like

  14. Honestly I am still impressed of this website, which you people try todiscuss in this website figured out the solution finally here we go Recommended Site: http://www.yelo.qa/company/346235/Savant_Hospital_Management_Systems_Software#products

    Like

  15. With havin so much content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright violation? My blog has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my agreement. Do you know any techniques to help reduce content from being ripped off? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

    Like

  16. My coder is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on a variety of websites for about a year and am worried about switching to another platform. I have heard very good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress content into it? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    Like

  17. Very good blog! Do you have any hints for aspiring writers? I’m planning to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m completely overwhelmed .. Any recommendations? Bless you!

    Like

  18. Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thank you However I am experiencing issue with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss problem? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

    Like

  19. Great post there! Keep it up!

    Like

  20. Great post there! Keep it up!

    Like

  21. It’s hard to find knowledgeable people on this topic, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks

    Like

  22. whoah this blog is magnificent i love studying your posts. Stay up the great work! You recognize, a lot of people are looking round for this info, you could aid them greatly.

    Like

  23. Oh my goodness! an incredible article dude. Thank you Nevertheless I am experiencing challenge with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting similar rss problem? Anybody who is aware of kindly respond. Thnkx

    Like

  24. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your blog? My website is in the exact same niche as yours and my visitors would genuinely benefit from a lot of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this alright with you. Thanks a lot!

    Like

  25. I simply couldn’t leave your site before suggesting that I really enjoyed the standard information a person supply for your visitors? Is gonna be back ceaselessly to check up on new posts

    Like

  26. hello!,I like your writing very so much! percentage we be in contact more approximately your article on AOL? I require an expert in this house to resolve my problem. May be that is you! Taking a look forward to peer you.

    Like

  27. Would you be interested in exchanging links?

    Like

  28. Colors seem brighter when you are around. After looking over a number of the blogs posts on your blog, I seriously like your way of blogging. Got sucked into your article for the last few hours. You are more fun than bubble wrap. This is so helpful!

    Like

    • keh1016

      Owner and composer/correspondant of face shapes 101 in reply,

      Glad to see when this hits the fan and grabbed your attention I am how you might say, bubbly yet fun?

      And yours certainly wasn’t dull one bit. Thanks for your comment and for visiting.

      Like

  29. Normally I do not read post on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very compelled me to check out and do so! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, very nice article. rent a car kosovo

    Like

    • keh1016

      Owner and composer/correspondant of face shapes 101 in reply,

      Kosovo? I know where that is, if you are refering to the country with ancient Illyrians?

      Whom the sports team from named after with their little anthem “Welcome to Illyria”!

      Nice to know I can be of help and a wonderful comment

      whatever place you’re coming from. Thanks for your comment and for visiting.

      Like

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

