Posted on

Simba Lookalikes

anagsimba

 

anagsimba2

Assides from the spiky mane, Cody Simpson does look like Simba. He did a dance from the lion king and had to play the role in the dance as him. He looks somewhat similar to Jonathon Taylor Thomas (the original inspiration for the cub) with similar features, but the shape is slightly longer and rounder like Cody Linely. I think any boy/guy who has a shape like Thomas’ but slightly rounder and longer somewhat similar to someone else, would have a Simba face.

Hakuna Matata

One example, it is a cat not a person. But, my cat is named Simba and coincidently he looks like the real Simba with the shape, I noticed later on. He has Jonathon’s shape, but his shape is slightly longer and somewhat rounder like Jude Law’s. I notice he looks like Jonathon, but has Jude Law’s chin. So, his name fits him perfectly. Once knowing the shapes, you can see it animals have their own shape too. The cartoon animal lookalikes are a good example, demonstration of it, to show that.

So,before I get too off topic, he does have a Simba face and I will compare the both soon as I can but for now enjoy.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

2 responses to “Simba Lookalikes

  1. Pingback: Animated Lookalikes | face shapes 101-

  2. Pingback: Animated Lookalikes pg 7 | face shapes 101-

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

