Posted on

Nicole Kidman Lookalikes

anagkatechopin

Nicole Kidman as Virgina Wolf in the Hours, Kate Chopin

nk-alicia

Nicole Kidman-Alicia Silverstone

Nicole Kidman Ashlie Brilault

Nicole Kidman Ashlie Brilault

anagkidmanbrunette

anagnk

Nicole Kidman Julie Ann Emery-Julie, a brunette Nicole Kidman…

rmstuntdoubleanagnk

Nicole Kidman from To Die For with blonde hair…

Nicole Kidman Unknown Ashlie Brilault (All are somwhat to similar Kidman, Lucy Punch)

anagnewoldsamanthawitch

Nicole Kidman Elizabeth Montgomery

Naomi Watts Nicole Kidman

Nicole Kidman Naomi Watts

simnk5

Nicole Kidman Misinterpretation Unknown, similar to Nicole Kidman

 

Project010

My Twin Nicole Kidman 

simchin

Nicole Kidman Self Portrait Drawing

anagnkweaver2

Nicole Kidman-Sigourney Weaver

taylorkidmansim

Nicole Kidman Taylor Swift

simnk2

Nicole Kidman Unknown Drew Barrymore

anagwackyseriousnk

Nicole Kidman Lucy Punch

anagkidman7

Nicole Kidman Unknown in the Big Year

simnk

Nicole Kidman Unknown Lucy Punch

(The two above, I am thinking of switching the far left with the far right)…

simkidman

Nicole Kidman Unknown on Downton Abbey-One is British, one is Australian. Can you guess who is who?

nkwitch7

Nicole Kidman Witch

(original pic located, I did not create, but created these lookalikes. Look at this link that originally created the witch image here:https://saahub.wordpress.com/tag/fairy-tales/. Exquisite work! If you scroll down 3/4s, there are two images. But, doesn’t that witch look just like her? Ignore the expression, look at the face, and if you see this in black and white. Both of them have very fair skin shown. Who knows? Maybe Kidman might play a witch the third time. I would love to see her play an evil one!

analagouskidmansheedy

Nicole Kidman Aly Sheedy (Both are somewhat similar to Sigourney Weaver and Maggie Grace)

Nicole Kidman Elizabeth Perkins

Nicole Kidman Elizabeth Perkins (Will move to similar asap)

Nicole Kidman Meg Ryan

Nicole Kidman Meg Ryan (Will move to similar asap)

Nicole Kidman Sigourney Weaver

Nicole Kidman Sigourney Weaver

sim4

Nicole Kidman Unknown Sigourney Weaver

Actually, the one in the middle in between Nicole and Sigourney is Nicole’s sister, Antonia. She looks like Nicole and Sigourney at the same time. Sharing this correlation, they could be even closer in similariity than the ones on this diagram. I have to make it, but so far this is the closest in facial dimension from Nicole-Sigourney, that I have so far…

simnkglennclose

Nicole Kidman Unknown Glenn Close (All similar to Diane Wiest and Naomi Watts in facial dimension)

Back

 

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

222 responses to “Nicole Kidman Lookalikes

  1. Whoa! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a entirely different subject but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Superb choice of colors!

    Like

  2. Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the images aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same outcome.

    Like

  3. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Cheers!
    lv leather messenger bag women http://www.jccwebb.co.uk/buy.asp?url=lv-leather-messenger-bag-women-b-413.html

    Like

    • keh1016

      Owner of face shapes, keh1016: I have limited authority to what can be done on this site and cannot find that option. But, I am trying to figure out how to go about solving this problem. I think if you re-register and uncheck, it should stop. Otherwise, I am not sure. I am sorry this happenend and thank you for asking because it wasn’t until now that I thought of this alternative which I hope helps.

      Like

  4. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this site. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s hard to get that “perfect balance” between usability and visual appeal. I must say you’ve done a amazing job with this. In addition, the blog loads very quick for me on Opera. Superb Blog!
    saffiano michael kors tote http://photos.wingsurfer.co.uk/discount.asp?url=saffiano-michael-kors-tote-b-2593.html

    Like

  5. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.
    michael kors astor studded rose gold http://www.conservatoryblinds4u.com/shop.asp?url=michael-kors-astor-studded-rose-gold-b-1958.html

    Like

  6. My family members always say that I am wasting my time here at net, however I know I am getting know-how every day by
    reading thes good posts.

    Like

  7. Its like you learn my mind! You seem to know a lot about this,
    such as you wrote the e-book in it or something.
    I think that you simply could do with a few % to force the message house a bit,
    however other than that, this is excellent blog. An excellent read.
    I will definitely be back.

    Like

  8. FIFA 17

    Thanks, this website is very helpful

    Like

  9. Cara

    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in reality was
    once a amusement account it. Glance complex to more introduced agreeable from you!
    However, how can we communicate?

    Like

  10. Hi there, just wanted to say, I enjoyed this blog post.

    It was practical. Keep on posting!

    Like

  11. Fantastic items from you, man. I’ve consider your
    stuff previous to and you’re simply extremely magnificent.

    I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like
    what you’re saying and the best way during which you assert it.
    You make it entertaining and you still take care of to stay it wise.
    I cant wait to learn far more from you. This is actually a tremendous web site.

    Like

  12. I have been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.

    It’s pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content
    as you did, the web will be a lot more useful
    than ever before.

    Like

  13. Keep on writing, great job!

    Like

  14. This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger.
    I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more
    of your great post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

    Like

  15. Hogan Uomo 2017
    Researching attractiveness are often very frustrating, but simply like whatever else, it could also be easily researched, trained, and discovered. Now that you have found this set of recommendations, ideally you can be more well informed in relation to beauty, to help you polish your methods and make a appropriate attractiveness strategy for your self.
    Adidas La Trainer Rosse E Gialle
    Males that are suffering from infections, they need to avoid using products which contain spermicides up until the infection clears up. This will upset the penis and increase the infection. Try out transitioning to some condom that fails to consist of spermicide, or abstain from gender up until the illness clears up.
    Hogan Di Tela
    When you fall a little object just like a ring or earring in a kitchen sink drain, hope is not dropped. By very carefully eliminating the You-formed capture beneath the kitchen sink, you can possibly get the goods. Bear in mind that the snare will probably be filled with h2o, though, so have something less than it to hook the stains.
    Mizuno Wave X10 Caratteristiche

    Like

  16. Fantastic site. A lot of useful information here. I am sending it to several friends ans also sharing in delicious. And certainly, thanks for your sweat!

    Like

  17. Terrific work! This is the type of information that should be shared around the web. Shame on the search engines for not positioning this post higher! Come on over and visit my web site . Thanks =)

    Like

  18. Adidas Yeezy Schwarz Damen
    Process precautionary maintenance on the the teeth simply by using a gum massager. You need to concentrate on the place beneath the gum flap where plaque will begin to build up. Oral plaque can be a significant contributor to stained teeth. As soon as the plaque buildup begins to build on your pearly whites, spots can adhere to the work surface simpler.

    Tend not to review your investing restrict. Regardless of whether your credit card has a single, there might be conditions on account of electrical confirming delays and so on where you could in fact go over your limit. Because of the service fees and charges for going over your paying restriction, some credit card companies help it become effortless for you to do so. Tend not to assume they can be putting a difficult ceiling into safeguard you.

    Like

  19. Rod Benck

    Hey There. I found your blog the usage of msn. Thisis an extremely well written article. I’ll make sure to bookmarkit and come back to read more of your useful info.Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely return.

    Like

  20. I can’t really help but admire your blog. your blog is so adorable and nice “ 

    Like

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

