Posted on

Sarah Michelle Gellar Andrea Barber Maggie Lawson

potentialstepbrogfs

 

Notice how the shape gets rounder? Actually Kelly Monaco can go in the second one. But, notice how it morphs from conic-oval-almost oval? These two are similar in long, almost more oval shape and I could see either Sarah or Maggie being an alternative to playing Will’s shrink/girlfriend in Stepbrother’s. They even sound alike! So, I will elaborate if necessary. Let me know what you think of the visuals, enjoy and thanks for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

6 responses to “Sarah Michelle Gellar Andrea Barber Maggie Lawson

  1. Pingback: cozy cove

  2. Pingback: notepad bluebox

  3. Pingback: divorce lawyers in baltimore

  4. Pingback: marriage annulment

  5. Pingback: hearthstone arena guide

  6. Pingback: divorce attorney maryland

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!