Posted on

Also, are there going to be other interactive things like polls, quizzes and if possible puzzles and games?

 

Yes/No 21

Sketching 2

 

Yes, if interactive it is more fun and I can help people draw people with these examples I will develop later on. So far I have done a survey pg and there are other more complex ones in the making and it will help to have videos.

Your Own Signature-Paws Off Showing Trademark 2

Your Own Signature-Paws Off Showing Trademark

 

Picasso Interpretation

Still some stuff to add-on but…

Painting the Roses Red-Embellishing

Painting the Roses Red-Embellishing 2

There are videos  I am in the process of making, adding graphics to make it more interactive.

Sketching

See How It Measures Up/Back to Business

Lost In Translation

 

Get Creative

 

There are also some face shape quizzes and visual exercises available now on the bottom menu.

Here is where you can find some visual/cognitive excercises.

The final exercise is the newest face shape exercise I have posted most recently.

For more FAQ click back.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

62 responses to “Also, are there going to be other interactive things like polls, quizzes and if possible puzzles and games?

  1. Pingback: family law

  2. Pingback: hearthstone arena guide

  3. Pingback: banana blue

  4. Pingback: immigration lawyers

  5. Pingback: visit our website

  6. Hurrah! In the end I got a weblog from where I be capable
    of in fact get helpful facts regarding my study and knowledge.

    Like

  7. Pingback: Tenga

  8. This website is mostly a walk-by way of for all the data you needed about this and didnt know who to ask. Glimpse here, and youll undoubtedly discover it.

    Like

  9. Pingback: marketing

  10. Lovely Webpage, Preserve the great work. Thanks a lot.

    Like

  11. I blog quite often and I truly appreciate your information. The article has
    truly peaked my interest. I’m going to bookmark your blog
    and keep checking for new details about once a week.
    I opted in for your Feed too.

    Like

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

