Posted on

Anna Faris Nicole Sullivan

Diagrams

There was a time my father associated Anna Faris for Nicole Sullivan on the King of Queens. When he brought this to my attention, her was right! In fact,she has half of the dimensions of Nicole, the length of the shape, but her shape is slightly wider and flatter and she shares that width with someone else who could be her father. Two words, Patton Oswalt. If Patton and Nicole had a kid on King of Queens, it would be Anna Faris! Everytime I look at Anna, I see Nicole and then noticing the difference, and the other half of her dimensions, the width of the shape at the same time, I see Patton Oswalt. But, on the King of Queens show she thought he was gay so they never had a kid but if they did, she would’ve looked pretty. For more about this see combinations…

More on the concept of comparing and contrasting the two,

Image result for Anna Faris and Nicole Sullivan

I will in the future but for now enjoy the visuals!

Let me know what you think…

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

69 responses to “Anna Faris Nicole Sullivan

  1. Pingback: look at here now

  2. Pingback: here

  3. Pingback: discount-car-insurance.biz

  4. Pingback: poloniadenmark.info

  5. You should participate in a contest for among the best blogs on the web. I will recommend this website!

    Like

  6. walk tc

    Can I simply say what a relief to seek out somebody who actually is aware of what theyre speaking about on the internet. You positively know how you can bring an issue to mild and make it important. More people must read this and perceive this side of the story. I cant believe youre not more widespread since you undoubtedly have the gift.

    Like

  7. Pingback: seo bergaransi

  8. Pingback: harga ke pulau tidung

  9. Pingback: Boulder DUI

  10. Pingback: cozy cove

  11. Pingback: antihistamine premature ejaculation

  12. Evelyne

    I’d like to find outt more? I’d love to find out more details.

    Like

  13. Thanks for finally writing about >Anna Faris Nicole Sullivan | face shapes 101- <Loved it!

    Like

  14. Pingback: make me last longer in bed

  15. Pingback: maryland divorce attorney

  16. Pingback: banana blue

  17. Pingback: divorce attorney

  18. Pingback: FUCK YOU SCAMMER

  19. When I initially commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now every time a remark is added I get four emails with the identical comment. Is there any method you possibly can take away me from that service? Thanks!

    Like

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

